na u see got shape one..its normal...unless yrs is too small
matrixeg
Originally posted by borntolive:
na u see got shape one..its normal...unless yrs is too small
lol not those cheapskate small towels lar
i talking about hotel kind
joeacid
Hmm... i agree your frens is really mean to tease him likdat. But i guess he dun need to take it too seriously.
dangermouse
hey carebear_stare he's excited over u la... i think... u must be very babes rite??
dezmondlim
gals are so mean nowdays ><
newmanmback
i hav a fren he is my pen i swim wif my fren i swim with my pen this fren my pen is 50cm span oh dear my fren at least greater than 46cm span my pen is my fren my fren is my pen without my fren the pen no fren am i the man
WiNtEr'SkiLL
can??
Technomage
=_=
matrixeg
aiyah guys just show your big c0ck lar girls like to wear push up bra or silicone cup to show off to guys, guys just steam then ultra big liao show off lar..
li
matrixeg
i revive this thread cos i'm a kwai lan kia
very normal lah, cos the swimming trunk so tight and friction will cause cock to erect. sometime i take out to let it out to breath open air.