doctor, you have to do better than this.Originally posted by renorenal:Never tried it before... but I wish I had...![]()
Hehehe... wat to do?Originally posted by dragg:doctor, you have to do better than this.
i am disappointed.
in singapore i am sure you should, could, would have had more than just a kiss. where are you from?Originally posted by renorenal:Hehehe... wat to do?![]()
I wish I was in singapore...Originally posted by dragg:in singapore i am sure you should, could, would have had more than just a kiss. where are you from?
the mountains?
really?Originally posted by renorenal:I wish I was in singapore...![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:put a goldfish into your mouth. that's roughly how it feels.![]()
Not born there... not enough competitive skills to be there, not that smart lor... a lot of my friends in singapore said that the med unis there are quite competitive... since I'm not, I rather stick to where I come from lor...Originally posted by dragg:really?
why?
and why not?
in malaysia doctors are also very prestigious right?Originally posted by renorenal:Not born there... not enough competitive skills to be there, not that smart lor... a lot of my friends in singapore said that the med unis there are quite competitive... since I'm not, I rather stick to where I come from lor...
They are okay... some are extremely good, but most of them come from other countries (graduate I mean)...Originally posted by dragg:in malaysia doctors are also very prestigious right?
why no girlfriend?
yes. it's wet and involves lots of movements.Originally posted by renorenal:Errr... u sure? Hehehe...
Originally posted by Gordonator:yes. it's wet and involves lots of movements.![]()
ah ya, no need goldfish lah, just ask a girl u like nicely loh.Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
Don't dare to try it leh![]()
Woah! Must call you sifu d... hahaha... how to ask nicely lar?Originally posted by Gordonator:ah ya, no need goldfish lah, just ask a girl u like nicely loh.![]()
this one i cannot help liao. it's up to u.Originally posted by renorenal:Woah! Must call you sifu d... hahaha... how to ask nicely lar?![]()
fishy! eeeks!Originally posted by Gordonator:put a goldfish into your mouth. that's roughly how it feels.![]()
i would like to add that the adrenaline rush was better than an orgasm, in case you guys misunderstandOriginally posted by matrixeg:nth much lar just an adrenaline rush.
both french and normal.
first time with a new person is always the best; better than orgasm.
normal kissing- go kiss someone..your mom or dad...can liaoOriginally posted by borntolive:![]()
..normal kisses and french kisses
lameOriginally posted by StarPuppy:normal kissing- go kiss someone..your mom or dad...can liao![]()
french kisses- get a frenchie and kiss you..or u could try kissing a french loaf...![]()
lick yr dog let yr dog lick u the feelin the sameOriginally posted by borntolive:![]()
..normal kisses and french kisses