bleah. your version is too mushy and emotional...Originally posted by thinkdifferent:It feeels so wow.... Warm and wet, ticklish, enjoyable, a feeling like you are connected with the person kissing, harmony of tongue and mouth movements, wonderful feeling which you would like to keep forever, secure feeling of belonging together, like if the time stops... It's so much more which is impossible to describe with words, but it feels like that only with person you love.
For me it's over......... it hurts...
expressive.Originally posted by thinkdifferent:It feeels so wow.... Warm and wet, ticklish, enjoyable, a feeling like you are connected with the person kissing, harmony of tongue and mouth movements, wonderful feeling which you would like to keep forever, secure feeling of belonging together, like if the time stops... It's so much more which is impossible to describe with words, but it feels like that only with person you love.
For me it's over......... it hurts...
I'm not crying you cold stone, just expressing how painful it is to lose the person you love.Originally posted by matrixeg:bleah. your version is too mushy and emotional...
and there is a way to describe it.
i did it in the previous page of this thread.
dun cry you wuss.
go post in AUNT AGONYOriginally posted by thinkdifferent:I'm not crying you cold stone, just expressing how painful it is to lose the person you love.
No need, I can handle it myself.Originally posted by matrixeg:go post in AUNT AGONY
Originally posted by Ito_^:imagine taking a decaying fish and stuffing it into yr mouth. with all the person's saliva(i spell corretly this time hor), bacteria, bad breath, lipstick and all dat sh-it, scarly got leftover from lunch or dinner, rolling in your mouth like a washing machine.
if gum bleeding, you might have a taste of blood too.
den you mixes your bateria and all that stuff into hers or his, and you wonder whether the other person brushed his teeth today. for those who never clean their tongue, you have all those dirt, making the tongue yellowish white, and its molesting all over your mouth. a mixture of your last meal and his/her last meal, and you are actually sucking her saliva mixture (with unknown particles) into your mouth, partially drinking it, and putting yrs back into hers and the endless cycle goes on.
so true...... feel like smucking ur mouth onto a dead fish... slimy and slobery.Originally posted by Ito_^:imagine taking a decaying fish and stuffing it into yr mouth. with all the person's saliva(i spell corretly this time hor), bacteria, bad breath, lipstick and all dat sh-it, scarly got leftover from lunch or dinner, rolling in your mouth like a washing machine.
den you mixes your bateria and all that stuff into hers or his, and you wonder whether the other person brushed his teeth today. for those who never clean their tongue, you have all those dirt, making the tongue yellowish white, and its molesting all over your mouth. a mixture of your last meal and his/her last meal, and you are actually sucking her saliva mixture (with unknown particles) into your mouth, partially drinking it, and putting yrs back into hers and the endless cycle goes on.
when you love the person, you won't dare to tell her.Originally posted by thinkdifferent:![]()
I can't stop laughing, it's true but funny. When you love the person, you don't mind.
Originally posted by thingy:when you love the person, you won't dare to tell her.![]()
you ar either gay or a girl.Originally posted by thinkdifferent:![]()
I can't stop laughing, it's true but funny. When you love the person, you don't mind.
I am a girl, what's wrong about it? Never been pretending I am a guy. Why are you so offensive towards me?Originally posted by matrixeg:you ar either gay or a girl.
the way you talk...
you talk like a girl!
Gosh, is there a no kissing rule???? We feel for you, mannnnnnn.......Originally posted by sinicker:i've not been kissed for a year already. that was my ex.
current gf. rule no. 1 - no kissing.
i think as intimacy increases, possibility that ur rltnshp goes sour increases too.
Mahaileh... now I feel like throwing up!Originally posted by Ito_^:imagine taking a decaying fish and stuffing it into yr mouth. with all the person's saliva(i spell corretly this time hor), bacteria, bad breath, lipstick and all dat sh-it, scarly got leftover from lunch or dinner, rolling in your mouth like a washing machine.
Wut ler...Originally posted by Gordonator:this one i cannot help liao. it's up to u.![]()
Hey, don't say you are not that smart. I recognize smart people and you are one of them. Though I don't know you, from your posts you seem to be pretty smartOriginally posted by renorenal:Not born there... not enough competitive skills to be there, not that smart lor... a lot of my friends in singapore said that the med unis there are quite competitive... since I'm not, I rather stick to where I come from lor...