fwah!Originally posted by dangermouse:u look like my ex..![]()
AHH??? NOOBIE SEEN FI B4!!!Originally posted by FireIce:fwah!
do i know u???
i had someone who said tt to me when we were being introduced to each other........
LMAO you use b4???? kena slap ar!Originally posted by mystiv:AH BU!!!!!!!!
oops. i meant chio bu![]()
the first line is only used by paedophilesOriginally posted by Quinsy:Xiao mei mei, ke yi gen ni cho peng ew not?
Err...your bod is hot. Can I have your number pls?
is that how you managed to woo rainee?Originally posted by The Emperor:can i shag u?![]()
this pickup line is too lousy for someone like rainee. if i use that, i'll probably lose my chances forever.Originally posted by stellazio:is that how you managed to woo rainee?![]()
sad la..i was only joking man..don't take life soo seriously..Originally posted by The Emperor:this pickup line is too lousy for someone like rainee. if i use that, i'll probably lose my chances forever.
rainee's not as cheap as u think dude. mind what u r saying cos it'll be two against one later if u r not careful.
i can joke. i can take jokes.Originally posted by stellazio:sad la..i was only joking man..don't take life soo seriously..![]()
hey... i dun think so.Originally posted by FireIce:fwah!
do i know u???
i had someone who said tt to me when we were being introduced to each other........
kk fine fine,my bad..i apologize..Originally posted by The Emperor:i can joke. i can take jokes.
but one thing i'll not let anyone do is to get close, threaten, attack or degrade my love ones.