Lol, you're gay!Originally posted by Northwind:I disagree.
I say I am the prettiest mongoloid!
lmao![]()
i post ..topic close dont one la..Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:Yes I have seen enough. Japs are the best looking mongoliod gals out there. no new.black.man or anybody else with tiny d!cks can convince me otherwise.
borntolive, start a new jap chiobu seris.
ps aiyo dun call me racist one sia, i still dun say "the m0rongoloids r disgusting one leh!", eben ask for jap chiobu one wat (dey got flat face, chest @ss hor, until liddat meh).![]()
singlish is funny.![]()
you also funnyOriginally posted by sexiest_studin_world:singlish is funny.![]()
very intelligent post.Originally posted by dragg:close and ban
fuk what you say,japs are ugliest in the world ,Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:Yes I have seen enough. Japs are the best looking mongoliod gals out there. no new.black.man or anybody else with tiny d!cks can convince me otherwise.
borntolive, start a new jap chiobu seris.
ps aiyo dun call me racist one sia, i still dun say "the m0rongoloids r disgusting one leh!", eben ask for jap chiobu one wat (dey got flat face, chest @ss hor, until liddat meh).![]()
singlish is funny.![]()
whether south east asian ppl is mongoloid? i doubt ,you maybe from afrianOriginally posted by Northwind:I disagree.
I say I am the prettiest mongoloid!
lmao![]()
what is indian supremist?,i do not understand,do not say them togetherOriginally posted by laurence82:oh dear, a chinese supremist and an indian supremist
lets see them fight each other...![]()
A Chinese living in South East Asia is not a mongoloid?Originally posted by eric shang:whether south east asian ppl is mongoloid? i doubt ,you maybe from afrian
u are funnyOriginally posted by eric shang:because of wether and other reasons .became black and low ,have changed
Okay. Either I am not gay and I was joking, or I am gay & you're a moron for not realizing I was joking...Either way, using the term "mongoloid" in casual conversation is moronic in itself...Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:Lol, you're gay!
I'm talking about japanese women dumb@ss.