Originally posted by eric shang:nobody is asking you to forgive or forget. only that the war has nothing to do with their looks.
[b]all ,but WW2. nan jing da tu sha ,we will never foget it .never ,never forgive,never[/b]
Originally posted by M©+square:Have to be very cautious... hehehe... you may never know what hit you...
In average...basis.
I'd think girls in thailand are the prettiest.
Cheers
Reminds me of HarryPussy (in car forums), both online masochists...Originally posted by SumOne:The threadstarter is a real glutton for punishment. He can't seem to get enough of getting thrased in his own threads.
me dunno how 2 post pics, but he kept boasting in 1 of heng's threads that he had a 360 Modena here and a Mustang in the states, trying 2 hammer into our heads that hes better than all of us coz his thriving 'business' can buy that kinda stuff 4 him...Originally posted by borgkilla:post pics plse
to compare![]()
which explains im not eager to close his threadsOriginally posted by SumOne:The threadstarter is a real glutton for punishment. He can't seem to get enough of getting thrased in his own threads.
Ya, and u also want bar 2 remain in 1st...Originally posted by FireIce:which explains im not eager to close his threads
in case someone decides to sue him, i will be a cooperative citizen and provide evidence![]()
aunty dont be angry leh,Originally posted by FireIce:which explains im not eager to close his threads
in case someone decides to sue him, i will be a cooperative citizen and provide evidence![]()
Do you even understand what you're talking about?Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:aunty dont be angry leh,
you oso pretty mongoloid k? smile
sue me for wat? i no racist sia, i say they pretty still say i racist what i done sia, i dun say dey got flat face flat chest ugly one wat?
you so tamade cb cao ni ma still dunno hor,,,kpnkb knn kpkb
pai se issit? aiyoh you wan me 2 Fuck you issit? issit i have not Fuck you so you angry, dun worry, here comes the 18 incher but first send me your nude pics.
even if u got flat face, i not racist wah lau, can still Fuck your cb until liddat.![]()
boy oh boy, is singlish a funny language or what?
no I don't understand singlish all that well, but I did say it was one hell of a funny languageOriginally posted by The Escort:Do you even understand what you're talking about?
No, it can be either Northwind is not gay and he was not kidding OROriginally posted by Northwind:Okay. Either I am not gay and I was joking, or I am gay & you're a moron for not realizing I was joking...Either way, using the term "mongoloid" in casual conversation is moronic in itself...
I dun understand what your saying...Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:aunty dont be angry leh,
you oso pretty mongoloid k? smile
sue me for wat? i no racist sia, i say they pretty still say i racist what i done sia, i dun say dey got flat face flat chest ugly one wat?
you so tamade cb cao ni ma still dunno hor,,,kpnkb knn kpkb
pai se issit? aiyoh you wan me 2 Fuck you issit? issit i have not Fuck you so you angry, dun worry, here comes the 18 incher but first send me your nude pics.
even if u got flat face, i not racist wah lau, can still Fuck your cb until liddat.![]()
boy oh boy, is singlish a funny language or what?
Originally posted by BrokenLizard:FUCK YOUR MOTHER
I dun understand what your saying...
wth is cao ni ma?
fry ur mother?
Originally posted by pete98:2 words 'ignore him' hes just a typical forum troll. Replying his post is just a waste of effort.