u seen it? tell me what it is please its gonna haunt my dreams tonight i HAVE TO KNOW WHAT IT IS!!Originally posted by rainee:![]()
i told u this isnt a link its the source of the clip so u cant downloadOriginally posted by rainee:cannot download leh, how u expect me to see it![]()
tio virus liao lah.Originally posted by rainee:cannot download leh, how u expect me to see it![]()
Hey, don't say iveco until like that.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:the quality sux... its... ... beyond words to describe...
dont be stupid i gave u the source not the link u cant get a virus and the most that can happen will be 'Media player cannot open this file. file not found'. i know u come here to annoy me and disrupt my thread but im serious i NEED TO KNOW WHAT THAT THING IS!!!Originally posted by charlize:tio virus liao lah.
Ask your friends.....Originally posted by Ashiene:dont be stupid i gave u the source not the link u cant get a virus and the most that can happen will be 'Media player cannot open this file. file not found'. i know u come here to annoy me and disrupt my thread but im serious i NEED TO KNOW WHAT THAT THING IS!!!
Oops!! Dun make my intention so obvious!!!Originally posted by charlize:Hey, don't say iveco until like that.