Originally posted by heavenscloud:
granted u're really a chao ang moh, y r u here dissing the chinese? you're not accepted by ur own kind so u're coming here and make yourself feel like giant.
you so racist hor! wtf is chao btw?
you call me chinese, indian, malay, thai, pakistan, ang mor, ang moh, white trash, eben i got confused which one is me according to you?

i not dissing the chinese. i call chinese women are known to be sex dolls, sex kittens, prostitutes (oops, exotic paid sex partners), exotic mail order brides where got dissing eh?
after two three generations got see no chinese guy girl friend or wife then how? i come with good idea now knn this kaypkboh call me names, Fucking cb. chao cb.
my suggestion go for penis exercises, at LEAST an 8 inches is required for your race to preserve itself. because i dun want bad for you i tell u all this otherwise why i will tell you all this, i go laugh secretly at how chinese will go extinct otherwise. no because i want good for you, i come and help.
go for penis enlargement exercise bery bery bery helpful esp for those with extremely tiny d!cks, that's all of you.
otherwise why should i bother, chinese gals throng around me all the time, but i don't want them, so i figure if many of you now enlarge your penises these girls will flock back to you. good for you and good for me.
think, why do they come to me? main reason is because of my strong thick and long penis, i oso handsome intelligent muscular etc etc etc but forget those i still got big (18 inches, officially longest in the world history) penis, now i dun anyhow say boh lian topics ok. i make good statements oni good responsible ones.
i help you guys get your girls, enlarge your penises, relieve me of all these h0rny chinese girls. ty. i dont want ANY of your chinese girls, ok ok since you'll call me racist if i reject all chinese girls, aunty fireice if you want I can Fuck your cb but oni once, k? now dun call me racist just because i'm more muscular stronger taller well hung handsome attractive macho hairy long and sharp nosed light skinned light eyed intelligent creative independent well endowed stud.