Dont kid yourself lah.... According to a survey done in the western country, most women prefer the right normal size like chinese one bcoz it is due to "import" and "export" efficiency and smooth traffic....Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:if you're a chinese man you don't have to look too far (yes, even with your small eyes, you don't have to look that far).
unzip your trousers, look at the size of your erect penis, you know why you lose out.![]()
Wow, how did you find that out? You must be psychic or something.Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:you gay issit?![]()

ROFLOriginally posted by Sky2D2:18 inch coo*ck is good fo f***ck zoo animals like horse, sheep and so on.
I see many droppings from animals... due to your large c**cok to ease the shit coming out....
v rule and racsit lehOriginally posted by sexiest_studin_world:i give u good advice if you dont take it you lose i dun care wat! Fuck your cb one k?
hahahahahaOriginally posted by gryfadion:sleaziest_slut_in_the_world take note, you're a prick tt doesnt rise
from what i see here ... whenever "sexiest_studin_world" lost in words ... vulgar language comes out ... aiyah ... more like "unsporting_studin_world" to me ... too bad ... too bad ... so hard to find good sports these days.Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:i give u good advice if you dont take it you lose i dun care wat! Fuck your cb one k?
seems like he has a thing with chinese ... after reading his comments about chinese guys n gals ... i can onli point out a few reasons y he says all those comment or critics (more like negative thought)Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:no lah, I dun hate chinese men k, hate them for what? their penis so small they lose out to EVERYONE else. what to hate them for ah?
i want good for them so they can oso enjoy interracial sex like their mothers or sisters dun u see so many chinese gals around the world called sex kittens sex dolls blah blah exotic mail order brides aiyoh so tau tia issit? sekali got summore, so many couples now going interracial, after a generation or two you see no chinese men with any gf/wife,
this become unhealthy, thats why i open this thread leh, bery good. now they can do penis exercises stretch it big upto 8 inches can den they got chance to Fuck other race girl. it's true, believe me. they told me, even if chinese guys got 8 inches penis, they still can do, the girls from other races don't want to see one race of guys falling so much behind, it's pathetic.
i come here to help oni. no ill-feelings k? i envy them for what, their penis smaller than mine when i was 6 year old liao.