i think she is shyOriginally posted by Kenneth_Ooi Hean wei:not only i see her panties... got one time, I accidentally touched her boobs... after which , her reaction very funny... she keep looking down...I wonder if she knew it??
Ya, then got one day u acciendentally touch her pussy and she moan like touch u back rite?Originally posted by Kenneth_Ooi Hean wei:not only i see her panties... got one time, I accidentally touched her boobs... after which , her reaction very funny... she keep looking down...I wonder if she knew it??
go and see your teecherOriginally posted by Kenneth_Ooi Hean wei:today after final exam, i turned ard to ask my friend who is sitting behind me about the exam questions... but something caught my eye... one of my classmate who is a gal zaogeng... her panties is white de..kind of shy and horny after seeing it... but i pretend to turn away den look again.. so as not to get her suspicion...
she is kind of chio... i wan her in my bed... hehe
guess i had to PCC again liao... feeling horny now...
he needs to see a doctor.Originally posted by crazy monkey:go and see your teecher![]()
Ying Xiong Shuo Jian Lue Tong!Originally posted by ceecookie:actually the best way for peeping at panties is when PE
loose pants and can even see past the panties![]()
exams can make people horny?Originally posted by 798:it's quite common to get horny after a paper. i understand too!![]()
she needs to check if the silicon was puncturedOriginally posted by Kenneth_Ooi Hean wei:not only i see her panties... got one time, I accidentally touched her boobs... after which , her reaction very funny... she keep looking down...I wonder if she knew it??
you will be surprised. esp after a paper and you realised how easy it was. most predators will want to relieve themselves after a few victories.Originally posted by boy in blues:exams can make people horny?
yup agree...Originally posted by matrixeg:i pity all hot-blooded young teen males.
federal law is real suckly indeed... underage blah blah
Originally posted by FireIce:she needs to check if the silicon was punctured