Someone called?Originally posted by freedom4ever:he needs to see a doctor.
can't help but want to postOriginally posted by 798:it's quite common to get horny after a paper. i understand too!![]()

u like which one? left one or right one?Originally posted by newmanmback:can't help but want to post
anyway kenneath dun know that i am his classmate the girl![]()

both can?Originally posted by 798:u like which one? left one or right one?![]()
well you can go suck a Cock now, Fucktard.Originally posted by Kenneth_Ooi Hean wei:today after final exam, i turned ard to ask my friend who is sitting behind me about the exam questions... but something caught my eye... one of my classmate who is a gal zaogeng... her panties is white de..kind of shy and horny after seeing it... but i pretend to turn away den look again.. so as not to get her suspicion...
she is kind of chio... i wan her in my bed... hehe
guess i had to PCC again liao... feeling horny now...

I think if that happens, he would die of heart attack...Originally posted by 585986:panty leh........... if u see real cb or she nvr wear panty u see how?
u die ar
+1Originally posted by newmanmback:![]()
that gal peeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeed on his faceOriginally posted by newmanmback:![]()
Originally posted by why not??:GET LOST!
[b]yo wuddup guez whos bak yo mothafuc'kas itz fity cent in da hoodt' git yo ass upp heer shet yo moth n see muh mothafuc'kin pics widd ma nigga homiez o ah'm bustin uh cap in ya. fo shizzle ma nizzle.
]
Got the entire scene?Originally posted by newmanmback:![]()
LOLOriginally posted by newmanmback:![]()