Zhu Gou Bu Ru...Originally posted by FireIce:why leh? u jealous?
u wanna be in her place instead?

U can get charged for dog abuse...Originally posted by Tan Ah Kau:i hantam her sore butt with this when she come home![]()
$#%# U!! who ask my cheebye dog so horny!? i wanted to rotan the bastArd dog oso but that fcuker run bery the fast macam his lanjiao on fireOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:U can get charged for dog abuse...![]()
U mentioned a bitch but now your bitch grows lan jiao...Originally posted by Tan Ah Kau:$#%# U!! who ask my cheebye dog so horny!? i wanted to rotan the bastArd dog oso but that fcuker run bery the fast macam his lanjiao on fire
i say the male dog who was humpin my cheebye b|tch dog lar u stupidOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:U mentioned a bitch but now your bitch grows lan jiao...since when youtr pet dog becomes a asexual...
Why din u go smack the both of them when u have the chance of seeign them bonging each other duh!!!Originally posted by Tan Ah Kau:i say the male dog who was humpin my cheebye b|tch dog lar u stupid
i want to rotan both of the fcukers but the male run macam maurice green
i dun dare to disturb them coz there are 4 other horny male bastArds with drippin lanjiao waiting for their turnOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Why din u go smack the both of them when u have the chance of seeign them bonging each other duh!!!![]()
orh.Originally posted by Tan Ah Kau:My horny terrier b|tch run away from my house one day when she saw a "handsome" male dog walk past. That cheebye b|tch FLEW out of the fence towards that MALE bastat!! Then they both elope to somewhere. BLOODY HELL!!! Made me look for them for half an hour!!! When I found them, the male basTArd was humping my LITTLE HORNY terrier in sum uluulu bush like theres no tomorrow with his giant kuku jiao. And my b|tch dog was enjoying it. i could see from her Fcuked-up cheebye face!!!
What a farking B|TCHHH MONGREL StuPID CUM-Hungry PET I had!!!![]()
she bery horny deOriginally posted by sabaisabai:Do you really have such lack of understaning of your pet? Fuck man, adopt your pet away to somebody who has at least half a brain. Dickwad.
save it for yourselfOriginally posted by Tan Ah Kau:she bery horny de![]()
u wan give her service???
yes im an idiot for having a cheebye horny-as-fcuk petOriginally posted by sabaisabai:You're an idiot. Don't you have anything useful to say? What was the point of this thread? To show off your cool dumb-ass attitude and your foul unskilful mouth? Really, what was the point? Do you need the attention? You're an idiot.
i will arrest u wif my ak47Originally posted by Tan Ah Kau:i hantam her sore butt with this when she come home![]()
Gangbang?Originally posted by Tan Ah Kau:i dun dare to disturb them coz there are 4 other horny male bastArds with drippin lanjiao waiting for their turn![]()
so i go home take my weapon first and swing at them horny fckers... but the lanjiao kias run away
you know damn rightOriginally posted by renorenal:Gangbang?![]()
its not funny u bastat... my dog needs 10 stitches on her ass and cheebye!!!Originally posted by Ito_^:i cannot stop laughing..![]()