nabei i send u puppy stew in clear broth soup insteadOriginally posted by tofushop193:give us a cake and red egg when the puppies are one month old...thanks
who ask her so hornyOriginally posted by Tan Ah Kau:pls pray for my pet![]()
i see her eberyday walk like crab leh so pitiful ... tthen cannot sit or squat... must roll over on her back![]()
hmm... i dun mind curry dog...Originally posted by Tan Ah Kau:nabei i send u puppy stew in clear broth soup instead![]()
Originally posted by Tan Ah Kau:nabei i send u puppy stew in clear broth soup instead![]()
Oh... too bad...Originally posted by Tan Ah Kau:i brought my ah kau to the vet. u noe... i worried she got aids coz kanina she kena raped by so many diff breeds of fcking male dogs.
the doctor say nthg serious, only the vagina got swollen and got some tear. and she is pregnant. now the problem is identifying the cheeebye horny father.![]()
fark sia i think my ah kau will gib birth to a bastard![]()
should i abort??
the saying goes, "like dog, like master"Originally posted by Tan Ah Kau:My horny terrier b|tch run away from my house one day when she saw a "handsome" male dog walk past. That cheebye b|tch FLEW out of the fence towards that MALE bastat!! Then they both elope to somewhere. BLOODY HELL!!! Made me look for them for half an hour!!! When I found them, the male basTArd was humping my LITTLE HORNY terrier in sum uluulu bush like theres no tomorrow with his giant kuku jiao. And my b|tch dog was enjoying it. i could see from her Fcuked-up cheebye face!!!
What a farking B|TCHHH MONGREL StuPID CUM-Hungry PET I had!!!![]()
u wan adopt my ah kau ? she obey to nobodyOriginally posted by private_banker:the saying goes, "like dog, like master"
Originally posted by Tan Ah Kau:u wan adopt my ah kau ? she obey to nobody![]()