...equipped with a karate chopper...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:WTF she can go become tabloid photojournalist...![]()
The blogger or the old man?Originally posted by Tan Ah Kau:Wah lan eh!! that blogger's face macam mango no wonder the uncle decide to take her panty insted ....![]()
fark sia spoil my dinner only this kinda cheeebye face
Then why do this kind of stupid thing in the first place? Lao tiko is lao tiko.Originally posted by Lady of lourdes:it's cruel thing to do....what if the man has a family. and he gets a police record. If i was the girl i would just warn and advise him and ask if he need help counselling......a wrong doer is wrong doer, but to do him harm back is even more wrong.
But to not take a stand against it also means he could do it again and again. And those that he takes a picture of will be somebody else's daughter or sister too.Originally posted by Lady of lourdes:it's cruel thing to do....what if the man has a family. and he gets a police record. If i was the girl i would just warn and advise him and ask if he need help counselling......a wrong doer is wrong doer, but to do him harm back is even more wrong.
u are bringing him back onto the path of good when u report him to the police. what if one day he took an upskirt of a gangster's girl and got chopped up by that girl's bf ?Originally posted by Lady of lourdes:it's cruel thing to do....what if the man has a family. and he gets a police record. If i was the girl i would just warn and advise him and ask if he need help counselling......a wrong doer is wrong doer, but to do him harm back is even more wrong.
Originally posted by dibilo:u are bringing him back onto the path of good when u report him to the police. what if one day he took an upskirt of a gangster's girl and got chopped up by that girl's bf ?hahaha.. ok exaggerated maybe but i truely thinks that he deserves it. anyway, it wont be a jail term for 1st time offenders i guess so the fine would remind him not to be so cheeky the next time.
but 1 thing lah haha.. i think posting his pic all over the web is a little harsh haha.. you've called the police and he will get his punishment... i wonder what will his relatives think when they see it.

The BLOGGER la!! wah lau eh so ugly liao still donno she is ugly then go anyhow post her pic in the blog .... my appetite bo ka liao .. pui chao nuah!!Originally posted by nightsky87:The blogger or the old man?![]()
i find her not too bad for singapore standards lei..Originally posted by Tan Ah Kau:The BLOGGER la!! wah lau eh so ugly liao still donno she is ugly then go anyhow post her pic in the blog .... my appetite bo ka liao .. pui chao nuah!!![]()
i think any gal would be angry to be caught in this kind of situation to think abt juz giving him a warning.Originally posted by Lady of lourdes:it's cruel thing to do....what if the man has a family. and he gets a police record. If i was the girl i would just warn and advise him and ask if he need help counselling......a wrong doer is wrong doer, but to do him harm back is even more wrong.
so only pretty gals up to ur standard can post their pic in their blogs?Originally posted by Tan Ah Kau:The BLOGGER la!! wah lau eh so ugly liao still donno she is ugly then go anyhow post her pic in the blog .... my appetite bo ka liao .. pui chao nuah!!![]()
This act as a reminder of what happens and will happen, when a person tried to take up-skirt pics and got caught.Originally posted by Fucking Bitch: