Originally posted by borgkilla:hahahahah
she should have posted her upskirt pic![]()
Originally posted by de_middle:The blogger = Suay
The uncle = BLIND
So ugly also wanna take up skirt photo, no taste.......... LAO TIKO![]()

wearing like that.. u cant really blame that Lao tiko lor...so knn the SHORT!!Originally posted by de_middle:The blogger = Suay
The uncle = BLIND
So ugly also wanna take up skirt photo, no taste.......... LAO TIKO![]()
lol.Originally posted by Tan Ah Kau:The BLOGGER la!! wah lau eh so ugly liao still donno she is ugly then go anyhow post her pic in the blog .... my appetite bo ka liao .. pui chao nuah!!![]()
[/b][/quote]Originally posted by mastdfj:u know her personally arh? or u specially go search for her photo
haha
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/49/39/3129394/19161077341842l.jpg![]()
Originally posted by mastdfj:wah the guy with her is not her bf but i guess he's lucky enuff to get a look at the upskirt pic of her too.. afterall he was with her.. wonder how he felt when he saw the pic with her juz beside him... haha.. so awkward.. later still went movie tgt..![]()
i agreeOriginally posted by centrum8:it's a shame, some old uncle are pathetic... miserable !!
often in a public toilet, some pervert old guy even peep your cock.. sigh.
they pretend peeing there. WTH.!![]()
r u the guy who went movie with her?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ya i know her short skirt personally... so go to search for her photo...![]()
Originally posted by 585986:i agree
i have been peep once
fcuk!
wonder if he's watching the movie or fantasising abt herOriginally posted by renorenal:![]()
Come to think of it... yeah...