u noe damn rite it stinks like decomposed fried tahu plus ginger and pete wif a hint of patricia ugly mok's pussssyOriginally posted by Pitot:The fart stink?![]()

we both like to roll when sleepin bery bai gun one... then end up like that lor.. u think i wan one ar .. cheebyeOriginally posted by anakinfoo:Why was your face at her butt in the first place.. Don't tell me......
i got smel a bit but faster wake up and go bath roomOriginally posted by dragg:you should have opened your mouth and suck the air in.
Aiya u want it just say la...dun need to be shy. I wonder why someone will fantasize about putting his face in his sister's buttock, post the idea in this thread and say he doesn't want it.Originally posted by Tan Ah Kau:we both like to roll when sleepin bery bai gun one... then end up like that lor.. u think i wan one ar .. cheebye![]()
i swear i neber la u nabeOriginally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:Aiya u want it just say la...dun need to be shy. I wonder why someone will fantasize about putting his face in his sister's buttock, post the idea in this thread and say he doesn't want it.![]()
i no like the smellOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:soft? n u like it?
y dun u go smel u stupid .. ask this lj questionOriginally posted by CyanSupra:haha..
Nice smell?
i fck her b4 liaoOriginally posted by 585986:AI YAH
FUCK HER LAH
SHARE BED STILL DUN WANNA FCUK
WASTE LEH![]()
This kind of ppl also have and btw u and yr sis how old?Originally posted by Tan Ah Kau:i fck her b4 liao![]()
quite tight![]()
but den her fart stil stink macam sh|t nv flush 50 days
You may never know... there are lots of ppl out there...Originally posted by Komon:This kind of ppl also have and btw u and yr sis how old?