tat is y they r wierdOriginally posted by Quinsy:THere are weird characters who get aroused when they smell fart. It's so fukin weird.
That is worse than weird... that's really outta this world...Originally posted by Quinsy:THere are weird characters who get aroused when they smell fart. It's so fukin weird.
I rather not... I don't want to faint from the farts...Originally posted by *Thank You*:I'll gladly pay to see u getting farted upon again...and again...and again...![]()
Originally posted by Tan Ah Kau:in return ... i finger-poke my sis' knn naughty, smelly buthole to wake her up... cheebye![]()
i now tired of fcking her liao... last time had sex too much with her. ebery nite surely sneak into my room oneOriginally posted by wendy81:![]()
Thought you would had given her an assfark... since you had fark her right? Wat the hell.. you actually talked about ur ah kau being fark and then you mentioned you farked your sis... you like to incest and have animal sex?![]()
you must have analed her too hard.Originally posted by Tan Ah Kau:i had to share bed with my sis yesterday night. and fcking hell; in the morning i somehow ended up hving my face against her fat buttock. and the fcking s|ut farted when i open my eye.
the power of the wind blow my hair a little![]()
Originally posted by Mr Soh:PFROOOOOOOT !!!!!
[b]online confession. Spf Dont need to do work. Any police man watching this right now. Please do somethig about it[/b]
...beyond rescue lar your sister...Originally posted by Tan Ah Kau:it was bery loud ... lyke elephant habing sex.
PFROTTTT!!
the poster on the wall oso got move a litte coz the wind bery powerful![]()