NPNT!!!!!Originally posted by Kenneth_Ooi Hean wei:today we got O lvl D&T exam... one of my gal classmate called Jennifer was sitting across my table in the school hall... den during the examinations, I happened to see something which I shouldn't see... guess wad?? I saw her white lacy bra through her button gap... wow... after tat, I feel so elated...But of course I cannot keep staring at her la.. or else will kena caught by the examiners or she will be suspicious... though she not so pretty and figure not so good, but... free show who dont wanna see???
hehe... Next time if I got good zaogeng lobang den I share with u guys...
Why are u looking at her in the first place? Trying to cheat?Originally posted by Kenneth_Ooi Hean wei:today we got O lvl D&T exam... one of my gal classmate called Jennifer was sitting across my table in the school hall... den during the examinations, I happened to see something which I shouldn't see... guess wad?? I saw her white lacy bra through her button gap... wow... after tat, I feel so elated...But of course I cannot keep staring at her la.. or else will kena caught by the examiners or she will be suspicious... though she not so pretty and figure not so good, but... free show who dont wanna see???
Exam cannot have hp with you.Originally posted by Manager433:NPNT!!!!!
Bring along ur hp and zap a few pics lah.
Today D&T exam got circular objects to draw.Originally posted by stellazio:i hope u drew circular objects during ur DNT exam..![]()
LOL! haha!Originally posted by stellazio:i hope u drew circular objects during ur DNT exam..![]()
i hope u flung in ur O. u pervert!Originally posted by Kenneth_Ooi Hean wei:today we got O lvl D&T exam... one of my gal classmate called Jennifer was sitting across my table in the school hall... den during the examinations, I happened to see something which I shouldn't see... guess wad?? I saw her white lacy bra through her button gap... wow... after tat, I feel so elated...But of course I cannot keep staring at her la.. or else will kena caught by the examiners or she will be suspicious... though she not so pretty and figure not so good, but... free show who dont wanna see???
Then he should have checked whether any answers hidden under those lacy braOriginally posted by dragg:he is actually the invigilator.
and also to take pictures as evidence.Originally posted by de_middle:Then he should have checked whether any answers hidden under those lacy bra![]()
...or maybe it is encrypted in the lace itself...Originally posted by de_middle:Then he should have checked whether any answers hidden under those lacy bra![]()
stripped naked to check for tattoos.Originally posted by renorenal:...or maybe it is encrypted in the lace itself...
...or any hidden extra nipple (European Gigolo)...Originally posted by dragg:stripped naked to check for tattoos.
wat a relief for you that must be...Originally posted by Kenneth_Ooi Hean wei:Bro... how to take pic using my hp when it is a major exam??? -_- But however, she is quite busty for a 17 yr old la... maybe a B cup??
My friend told me before she is a B cup... hehe... I nearly drew the bust shape in the circular question in the D&T exam...Luckily I change it in the nick of time...
like porno - "the lascivious invigilator" part IOriginally posted by renorenal:...or any hidden extra nipple (European Gigolo)...![]()
Originally posted by dragg:like porno - "the lascivious invigilator" part I