= NPNTOriginally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:no photos .. =(
kenneth will be the lead actor.Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
precisely...
desperado...Originally posted by Kenneth_Ooi Hean wei:today we got O lvl D&T exam... one of my gal classmate was sitting across my table in the school hall... den during the examinations, I happened to see something which I shouldn't see... guess wad?? I saw her white lacy bra through her button gap... wow... after tat, I feel so elated...But of course I cannot keep staring at her la.. or else will kena caught by the examiners or she will be suspicious... though she not so pretty and figure not so good, but... free show who dont wanna see???
hehe... Next time if I got good zaogeng lobang den I share with u guys...
Originally posted by striderz_o405:= NPNT

most excellentOriginally posted by Prince Cumming:

is that a pad she's wearing?Originally posted by Prince Cumming:
i got i got.. alot alot alot..Originally posted by Kenneth_Ooi Hean wei:does anyone of you have similar zaogeng experiences like mine?? care to share??![]()

u sure have alot of stfu pic. got snoopy de ma =xOriginally posted by Sleeping Forest:
'Originally posted by Manager433:NPNT!!!!!
Bring along ur hp and zap a few pics lah.
Originally posted by Kenneth_Ooi Hean wei:I saw her white lacy bra through her button gap... wow...![]()