VERY SAD CASE...Originally posted by zeny:Got a friend who was the virgin type.
He was with this girl for 10 years.
In this 10 years he kept his virgin all for the sake of the gal.
In the end the gal slept behind his back.
So what f ?
Girls keep talking they like guys who are virgin but in the end is the gal who betray him.
Never trust girls ever again!
trust me lar 10 years was darm painfull for the guy. He was very good looking and had many offers by other gals to have fun with him.
He hold the it all for his true love for his gf but in the end he was kena betray.
wah intro le.. LOL! i prefer guai guai kinda guys.... :XOriginally posted by zeny:Got a friend who was the virgin type.
He was with this girl for 10 years.
In this 10 years he kept his virgin all for the sake of the gal.
In the end the gal slept behind his back.
So what f ?
Girls keep talking they like guys who are virgin but in the end is the gal who betray him.
Never trust girls ever again!
trust me lar 10 years was darm painfull for the guy. He was very good looking and had many offers by other gals to have fun with him.
He hold the it all for his true love for his gf but in the end he was kena betray.
no need to laffOriginally posted by whatever_haha:i won't break up with my gf who dun gif me sex.
and i feel i love my gf enough that maybe i'll just be a virgin all my life.
PS: Laff all u want guys!![]()
OMG....... this is sooooo amazing... wish that all guys out there are like u... so sweet and angelic.. lucky gf!!~Originally posted by whatever_haha:i won't break up with my gf who dun gif me sex.
i've been with my gf for more then 4 years liao, so far she has said "No" and even after marriage most likely "No" also.
Cos she doesn't have that kinda desire.
but i still love her as much as before.
if i'm in "Need", most likely i'll go watch XXX to let off steam
unless 1 day she decides she wanna have sex with me after marriage.
its just a matter of respecting one another, love is not all about sex.
and i believe there are other ways to maintain and improve the love between couples.
but of course, there r always 2 sides of things. Some guys/gals will still strongly believe a sexual relationship is essential. They aren't wrong too, just that different people have different believes.
and i feel i love my gf enough that maybe i'll just be a virgin all my life.
1) If he really does that, damn it, ditch him. But as a guy, frankly speaking we do have our needs.Originally posted by Shantelle:OR would u stay wif her coz u love her?
or does a relationship always haf to involve sex?
shantelle, i believe u'll run into a nice guy some day too. u just have to wait for ur Mr Right who truely loves you for who you are.Originally posted by Shantelle:OMG....... this is sooooo amazing... wish that all guys out there are like u... so sweet and angelic.. lucky gf!!~
Hey dude. You sound like a SAINT to me, where do u usually preach, I will LOVE to hear u out.Originally posted by banzie:Hmm You gf seems more like a prostitute to you. So you spend so much time and money on her just to get to her pants rather than her heart?
I pity your life.
Sex is not a wrong thing but perhaps it has other implication too. So what exactly is wrong waiting for it after marriage? As if you will die from not having sex. I'm sure there are still alot of people chooses to have sex after marriage comparing to only 10% of Singaporean does that. Even in the states the younger generation are growing to value virginity before marriage on a recent studies and sex after marriage is a growing statistic, after seeing the mess up, broken families it caused in the previous generation. Afterall studies had shown that having multiple sex partners before marriage tend to lead to a higher divorce rate. Not to mention about premarriage pregnancy.
Well why not take it as a test for your bf. If he truly loves you he is willing to wait till marriage. If not his just treating you like a amendities. If he could have asked this from you I don't see why he had not been asking sex from all his ex or probably all the relationship after breaking up with you.
BTW I'm not a girl and I think no matter religious reasons or practical reasons its always good for for the girl to restraint after all the girl has to lose more than guys.
repect brother!Originally posted by whatever_haha:and i feel i love my gf enough that maybe i'll just be a virgin all my life.
OMG.. then next question is.. " would u DIVORCE, if ur partner dun gif u satisfying sex!? ".. LOL!.. crap manz.. this whole thing is like a cycle!!~Originally posted by Monsterz:Well, this is so simple. If u are a lovey dovey couple, and u dun wanna enjoy the benefits of wat couples can do, itz really fine. But should the day come when u both get married, and it turns out tat tings aint up to ur expectation and sadly both of u end up in divorce, u got no one to blame but urself. Face the fact, face the reality. Itz a risk all will have to take. GOOD LUCK!![]()
READ SIGGY BELOWOriginally posted by Monsterz:Well, this is so simple. If u are a lovey dovey couple, and u dun wanna enjoy the benefits of wat couples can do, itz really fine. But should the day come when u both get married, and it turns out tat tings aint up to ur expectation and sadly both of u end up in divorce, u got no one to blame but urself. Face the fact, face the reality. Itz a risk all will have to take. GOOD LUCK!![]()
Ur thinking are abit swallow iznt it ? Sometimes it is not just abt not having satisfying sex that leads to divorce, there are so many other factors involved. Like having made to do stuff beyond plain sex, perhaps bondage stuff, etc... something wic u are uncomfortable with. Or perhaps the other party has violence tendency, strange habit. Things that really put u off, beyond ur tolerance level. Itz a sad fact that u never realised all these before ur marriage. How irony, iznt it ?Originally posted by Shantelle:OMG.. then next question is.. " would u DIVORCE, if ur partner dun gif u satisfying sex!? ".. LOL!.. crap manz.. this whole thing is like a cycle!!~
yeah... me too.. we have needs too u noeOriginally posted by funky_gal:i wil break up wif my bf hu cant gif mi sex
I think you had a pretty bad misconception about sex in churches. Sex is holy, a communion between two into one. It is what couples should become. And it is not wrong or unnatural if done after marriage. Rather it is fornication that is wrong. Got to get the facts right.Originally posted by axlrose22:Well, if you read the Da Vinci's Code and do some independent research on Pagan rites. You'll realize that originally, sex was considered a holy act and it was the only way that a man could communicate with God. Due to the sudden "blankness" that a man would experience after orgasm. This was considered the ideal time to communicate with God.
It sounds weird now and I guess staunchly religious people would denounce me as a heretic but its largely due to the New Testament and rising male dominance of the Church that propagated sex as the work of the devil, and made pagan into devil's worship.
And THIS is what has made our society into putting unnecessary pressures on being virgin which would symbolise chastity. It's just not the case, sex is a completely natural act and would we deny what is natural just to be "civilized"?
lost his manhood huh? hahaOriginally posted by funky_gal:i wil break up wif my bf hu cant gif mi sex