Originally posted by jay_rocks:last time got this thread lar.
Hahaha! Well said! I won't mind being the doctorOriginally posted by de_middle:Thread starter wants to implement it in Sec schools, he'll be the PERVERTED DOC.![]()
yeah P6.trace her fingertips down the front? for?
its all female nurses...
guess more of to check if we are growing well, and entering puberty yet not lorz...
those gals who are already obviously well endowed, they wont check..
others, have to go behind tis screen, and the nurse traced her fingertips down the front...and asked if there is pubic hair not lorz..
so u now in sec sch?Originally posted by Technomage:ehh i primary 6 kena check. which is 3 years ago but then that time i no hair then puberty level 3 or 4 i think. knn
hahaha...we welcome information, opinions across all genders, age n sexuality.Originally posted by Technomage:nothing wrong.. i young but still got my freedom to read the topics here
To assess breast development as part pf Tanner score.Originally posted by harry22:trace her fingertips down the front? for?
Mmm...different gals all say different theories.. wonder who's rite..
No, it is not.Originally posted by de_middle:Hearnia is dislodged testis![]()
so cough for wat ?Originally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:went to CMPB last month for check-up....
last section, he told me to drop my pants and cough!
wad was that for!?!![]()
Answer given liao laaaa.Originally posted by evolute8:so cough for wat ?
any thing happen when u cough ?
NS tat time is check for wat ? dick too long cannot go NS ?
let's go to singapore polytechnic for a body checkup!!! let's go!!!!Originally posted by xian89:When u go polytehnic, they is also a body checkup.
Originally posted by sinicker:let's go to singapore polytechnic for a body checkup!!! let's go!!!!
haha..why sad?Originally posted by Fiacla:yes sec sch days, they do check... but not all schools. my school got ley...
pri 6, sec 4 and enlistment all got check... sad
HI FIVE!Originally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:for me pri school inthe 80s and sec schoolin the 90s got check.
and last time no male doc, only female nurse will check boys also