hey.. the nurse felt my balls too. So it did happen. all the while, I thought it was just a fantasy of mine! hahaha... she put her hands below my balls n kinda "lifted" them abit.Originally posted by Ponders:i remember P1, P6 and Sec 4 got check lor.
P1... hmm.. i think they touch.
p6, just see. no touch
sec 4... feel balls.
for gals.... i dunno. i got different "reports" apparently they are grouped and some did not get checked well the slow developers got checked.
i thought poly and uni admission also got check. i heard gals for poly/uni admission more thorough than guys.
Originally posted by sinicker:Pri 6 check-up. looked at my pen.is.
and the nurse was eating epok2 while looking at my pen.is.
Crap lah, stop lying.Originally posted by Edgar_Davids:during pri 6, the female nurse (quite young) checked my kuku and after that i demanded i checked hers (fair and square this way) and she agreed
but i believe uni admission for gals they have to go take off bra for xray and examination??Originally posted by harry22:hey.. the nurse felt my balls too. So it did happen. all the while, I thought it was just a fantasy of mine! hahaha... she put her hands below my balls n kinda "lifted" them abit.
uni admission didn't check the private part. I guessed same for the gals..
wait till you encounter sweaty, fat and ugly girlsOriginally posted by oliverpang:i don mind doing that for a living.
haha u think u wan go do can ar? dream on!Originally posted by Fucking Bitch:wait till you encounter sweaty, fat and ugly girls
Well, i know if you go Poly Nursing, they do explain as part of the curriculum involves you in contact with ill patients. They do not want you to spread anything more to them.Originally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:what is the purpose of body checkup in poly and uni? I remembered last time whan i entered poly in 1999, they only ask me to go for X=yRay and thats all. I still wonder why need body checkup? any1 can explain?
Originally posted by Ponders:but i believe uni admission for gals they have to go take off bra for xray and examination??
i think from uni onwards macam every medical exam they go thru they need to expose their "chest"... be it for pre-employment, uni, etc etc
For NUS i know there is "top body" check for females... usually carried out at YIH.Originally posted by harry22:isit? I dun tink so..though I would luv to believe
anyone here can verify wif their gf?
wow... uni babes - 19 yrs old gals toplessOriginally posted by Ponders:For NUS i know there is "top body" check for females... usually carried out at YIH.
Don't you just wish you KO the doctor there and take his place instead? haha.Originally posted by harry22:wow... uni babes - 19 yrs old gals topless
(YIH=yusof ishak hall?)