He sounds more like a student to meOriginally posted by Ponders:actually.. by your nick... are you a doctor? haha
holy shit. The girls really have to expose it ALL in front of the MALE docs?? and how exactly does the docs examine them?Originally posted by F.R.C.S:Ok, not pelvic exam to be exact, cos nothing invasive was done. Pelvic inspection, more accurately. All the girls were asked to remove bra and panties, and yes, many were examined by male doctors.
Thats true , but you can always request for female doctorsOriginally posted by ladylicious:holy shit. The girls really have to expose it ALL in front of the MALE docs?? and how exactly does the docs examine them?
Yeah! They(male doc) touch it, will see if ur lj is growing normally.Originally posted by harry22:the guys got their penis checked.
(can't remember whether the little bro got touched too.)
what abt the gals?
do they get their tits n pussy checked n touched?
phew ur lucky. not a male doctor.Originally posted by SkatesFreako:Yeah! They(male doc) touch it, will see if ur lj is growing normally.
As for girls, i my gf at tat time told me that they(female doc) do press lightly on their breast.
Only people who are not doctors, yearn to be doctors so as to be in their positions to admire and experience others' nudity.Originally posted by shandower:A doctor is supposed to carry out his/her duties without any perverted thoughts.![]()
supposed...scarlli alot stream ^-^Originally posted by shandower:A doctor is supposed to carry out his/her duties without any perverted thoughts.![]()
not true leh.Originally posted by aragorn0:Only people who are not doctors, yearn to be doctors so as to be in their positions to admire and experience others' nudity.
People who are already doctors, experience too many of others' nudity that they are likely to be immune eventually.
As such, I conclude that shandower's hypothesis is true.![]()
i Wonder how the doctor tahan..Originally posted by Ponders:not true leh.
2 of my friends went to the same doctor together for checkup to go overseas.
the better-endowed one gotta remove clothes from waist up for examination.
the lesser one.. the doctor just put hands under the shirt to feel.
this shows that doctors sometimes still want to see. haha.
well...the doc cannot tahan of course.Originally posted by Komon:i Wonder how the doctor tahan..![]()
ya lor... i seriously think how professional they are.... they at some corner of their head still have some perverse thoughts.Originally posted by harry22:well...the doc cannot tahan of course.
he is unable to control his pe.nis fr steaming,
at least he can put on a "professional" look on his face
i believe they will but not all lols.Originally posted by Ponders:ya lor... i seriously think how professional they are.... they at some corner of their head still have some perverse thoughts.
I don't believe they will not get turned on.
How come in training got the "privilege" of carrying out examination on girls?Originally posted by shandower:So I asked my buddy who's a doc in training about this issue. He said yeah well it's embarrassing to do a full nude examination on a girl for the first couple of times, but after a while it becomes routine.
Er...no...they get to examine actual cases. He's already an intern after all.Originally posted by Ponders:How come in training got the "privilege" of carrying out examination on girls?
I thought while in training it is usually on "volunteer" or "professional" patients. Or approach patients in the hopsital and ask.
sometimes its the beast which taken over our mind lols...Originally posted by photo_seeker:An intern doctor gets to do the examination too. Even female doctors get to examine guys nude. So what's the fuss ? Don't be too perverted in your thoughts.
Got fuss...Originally posted by photo_seeker:An intern doctor gets to do the examination too. Even female doctors get to examine guys nude. So what's the fuss ? Don't be too perverted in your thoughts.
Agree with you. But it's best not to let it take the better of us and commit any crime. Can think about anything you want, just behave well will do.Originally posted by eClipseRain:sometimes its the beast which taken over our mind lols...