iraq even worse, the gal got gang raped and sue the people who rape her and in the end got hang -_-Originally posted by Ponders:This one got many cases liao.
But not to extreme of vaginal exam lah.
Some is just pose as doctor.
I think got one case use fake degree to work in SGH or something like that.
USA even worse, molest the patient and still win the case.
That's sick !Originally posted by F.R.C.S:A man once went into KK hospital, identified himself as a doctor to some of the warded gynae patients and performed a vaginal examination on them. He actually did a few before he was caught.![]()
Fake degree? Then I'm sure he didn't last 1 day in the wards... he wouldn't know what's going on at all, not to mention simple procedures like setting an IV line, taking bloods etc...Originally posted by Ponders:This one got many cases liao.
But not to extreme of vaginal exam lah.
Some is just pose as doctor.
I think got one case use fake degree to work in SGH or something like that.
USA even worse, molest the patient and still win the case.
Nah, medical students sit in in their senior doctor's clinic during patient consultations, and are privy to whatever examination that is performed, be it b-reast exam, VE etc.. and of course the patient can object. They definitely can't perform VEs on patients unsupervised.Originally posted by Ponders:How come in training got the "privilege" of carrying out examination on girls?
I thought while in training it is usually on "volunteer" or "professional" patients. Or approach patients in the hopsital and ask.
There was once this female medical student was asked to examine a male patient's groin for a suspected hernia during the morning ward rounds. She was wearing this low cut dress and believe it or not, the pervert actually erected there and then in front of the whole group of surgeons.Originally posted by harry22:well...the doc cannot tahan of course.
he is unable to control his pe.nis fr steaming,
at least he can put on a "professional" look on his face
Fake degree.Originally posted by F.R.C.S:Fake degree? Then I'm sure he didn't last 1 day in the wards... he wouldn't know what's going on at all, not to mention simple procedures like setting an IV line, taking bloods etc...
Nurses these days are very sharp, no more subservient to the doctor.
Originally posted by F.R.C.S:In the hospital the perverts are the patients, not the doctors... lying in bed the whole day fantasizing about the pretty doctor.
But sometimes, please understand that after staying in hospital for 2 weeks and you're on "Fall Precaution" and stuffs, you're dying to see any pretty doctor. Of cause, please don't do anything perverted !Originally posted by shandower:![]()
How true.
Because it became too common ?Originally posted by i_luv_clit04:Why not nurses? 90% are females, a lot are gd looking, esp the young ones and u see them more often. Always taking ur blood pressure, temperature and stuff. U need to pee pee, call for urinal they bring there for uSenior doctors u only see them in the morning ward rounds, junior doctors maybe more but still not as often as nurses
i thought sec 4 check backbone only and nothing else ??Originally posted by Mrunknown:friend of mine whose a girl told me about her experience and she said : primary school p6 => doctor check her backbone+bcg , secondary 1,2,3 check her backbone as well but sec 4 a male doctor => check her bre ast and touch touch press abit and check her ....... but is it true??![]()
Not true.Originally posted by Mrunknown:friend of mine whose a girl told me about her experience and she said : primary school p6 => doctor check her backbone+bcg , secondary 1,2,3 check her backbone as well but sec 4 a male doctor => check her bre ast and touch touch press abit and check her ....... but is it true??![]()
It's always female doctor or male for male and female for female.Originally posted by Ponders:Not true.
It has always been female doctores for both guys and girls.
But in some teams, they have an experienced doctor to handle complications but they will not do the first checkup. They usually sit around do nothing until somebody gets refered..
yea .. i thought always female de? ?Originally posted by Mrunknown:friend of mine whose a girl told me about her experience and she said : primary school p6 => doctor check her backbone+bcg , secondary 1,2,3 check her backbone as well but sec 4 a male doctor => check her bre ast and touch touch press abit and check her ....... but is it true??![]()
what you saw?Originally posted by acer_girl:oic.
you in primary school will notice if the doctor professional or not meh?Originally posted by Mrunknown:i have no idea.... but in my Primary school days the doctors male on first day female on second day , i was on the first day and the doctor is like so " professional " until dunno wat to do ...![]()
why not? during p6 checkup the guys were shocked that the doctor just say take off ur pants directly after going in the "tent" and the lucky girls just get their eye sight check and nothing else , but dunno real anotOriginally posted by Ponders:you in primary school will notice if the doctor professional or not meh?