its quite hard to bring out that she zaogeng.Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:if you tell her zaogeng, isn't you'll be mistreaten as pervert? No good for friendship...so don't tell. Better peep, don't tell.
haha...so kam siap. Let people see la...share la...she's not yours alone.Originally posted by harry22:
its quite hard to bring out that she zaogeng.so i just dun look.
if I observed some other pple may also c her zaogeng, then I will try to block their view.
honest answer
yah lor...du le le bu ru zong le le...Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:haha...so kam siap. Let people see la...share la...she's not yours alone.
i take pics to post in sgforums bar forum. so everyone can see for themselves if its true.Originally posted by harry22:would u continue to take peeks, or look elsewhere?
good ideaOriginally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:if you tell her zaogeng, isn't you'll be mistreaten as pervert? No good for friendship...so don't tell. Better peep, don't tell.
yea..we already respect your privacy and feeling by not telling you...Originally posted by stephnie88:pls guys, respect our privacy ok? but i will appreciate those to tell mi...
another chi ko pek spottedOriginally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:yea..we already respect your privacy and feeling by not telling you...![]()
Then that 'another girl' will think you'll pervert. if you are suoy, she go spread the news to your female friends or tell the zaogeng girl that you peep on her, then lagi worst. No good for your reputation.Originally posted by goaler:normally, i will tell another girl friend to tell her...
cos, i think if i were to tell her, she will feel paiseh..
Now only you spotted. I thought every in the forum spotted earlier already. By the way, don't act as if you're innocent.. from your previous posts, i can tell that u like to act cute in the self captured pic and post it on internet to attract guys..Originally posted by stephnie88:another chi ko pek spotted
ge hua ru ge yanOriginally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:Now only you spotted. I thought every in the forum spotted earlier already. By the way, don't act as if you're innocent.. from your previous posts, i can tell that u like to act cute in the self captured pic and post it on internet to attract guys..![]()
wa pain sia...tio kanOriginally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:Now only you spotted. I thought every in the forum spotted earlier already. By the way, don't act as if you're innocent.. from your previous posts, i can tell that u like to act cute in the self captured pic and post it on internet to attract guys..![]()
confirm....haha...kan one big hole..Originally posted by stare-what-stare:wa pain sia...tio kan![]()
easy...next time u have a class chalet of ten guys and one gurl,when the chiobu bends over to pick up her comb,look out for the other nine normal guys whu look at her zaogeng..Originally posted by harry22:how u going to single out 'that one gay'?![]()
Depends on the 'quality' and also depends on whether 'elsewhere' got better 'zhaogengs' to see...?? <Originally posted by harry22:would u continue to take peeks, or look elsewhere?
Originally posted by Devil1976:Depends on the 'quality' and also depends on whether 'elsewhere' got better 'zhaogengs' to see...?? <>