right and other people can also enjoy look at it lolOriginally posted by student 17:I agree that cannot tell. No matter how you appear to have good intentions, u are telling the girl that you purposely go and look at her senstive areas, that's not too good, sure keena mistaken for being a pervert. Better act like never see, act innocent.
Questions also need picture one ar?Originally posted by technomage:say so much. thread starter. NPNT!!
I saying that steaphanie88 tio kanOriginally posted by incredible:confirm....haha...kan one big hole..![]()
need picture to enhance topicOriginally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:Questions also need picture one ar?
Originally posted by stare-what-stare:need picture to enhance topic![]()
Originally posted by Technomage:say so much. thread starter. NPNT!!

ok accepted!!!Originally posted by Gordonator:
Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:Questions also need picture one ar?
agreed. looks like most of us guys here share this viewOriginally posted by student 17:I agree that cannot tell. No matter how you appear to have good intentions, u are telling the girl that you purposely go and look at her senstive areas, that's not too good, sure keena mistaken for being a pervert. Better act like never see, act innocent.
Ohh...where to see stephanie88 pic which she posted on net?Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:Now only you spotted. I thought every in the forum spotted earlier already. By the way, don't act as if you're innocent.. from your previous posts, i can tell that u like to act cute in the self captured pic and post it on internet to attract guys..![]()
mm... how will u react if they told u honestly:"oh.. I saw quite a deep cleverage when u bend over"/ "...u wearing black lacy panties rite?"Originally posted by sacredspirits:actually.... prefer guy frens to tell me... in a tactful way lah... and usual.... i will ask what did they see?? (most tell me nothing to see!!! @*&^$£#!)
last time in school got this pact with frens.... a hand signal which will tell another that they zaogeng....
cleverage?? ha.... that one counted as zao2 geng1 meh?? .... panties... ha... well... actually thought there is this fashion going on that gals deliberately wear low jeans and show their designer thongs.....Originally posted by harry22:mm... how will u react if they told u honestly:"oh.. I saw quite a deep cleverage when u bend over"/ "...u wearing black lacy panties rite?"
hand signal? Interesting
me and my frens have our own mose code for spotting chiobu or gals zg too![]()
Originally posted by sacredspirits:cleverage?? ha.... that one counted as zao2 geng1 meh?? .... panties... ha... well... actually thought there is this fashion going on that gals deliberately wear low jeans and show their designer thongs.....
hahaha...understoodOriginally posted by sacredspirits:ha... no lah.... depends on your frens... if they wearing things that is intended to zaogeng, then of cos, cleverage and panties will not be such zao geng things.... zaogeng will then b errm.... things like... u know... ha...
but if they wear decent but unfortunately, unintentionally show cleverage or panties.... well... then it will b zaogeng lor....
in ur case, maybe tell her joking that u know her breast got 'liao4' but u dun need to know that by her showing her cleverage? ha...![]()
LOL! later tio slap!Originally posted by DriveToBlue:ask for sex.
wont. h0ld her boobs and say u are sexy lets fuckOriginally posted by Komon:LOL! later tio slap!