Originally posted by Marco_Simone:
Originally posted by Xcombo:How bout if the chio ger zhao geng and known you're peeping her... and she show you what you want rather peeping with illegal..keke![]()
u oso nothing to see lahOriginally posted by CryoLind:Guys, would prefer if you tell us that we zaogeng... n normally will ask back where.. den u just tell us lah.. angry for wat, you r trying to warn us.
But i think normally my guy frds din tell me..sometimes i realised myself n i will be buay song wif them...
n wrong if u think those that wear little cloth will like to zaogeng purposely.. no ..we just wana look sexy but not cheap...
hanor... as i mentioned earlier, a gentleman will look secretly (and store the image for later use). The perverted male will tell her so that the show is over.Originally posted by Troy437:Just see quietly...
dun tell her.
U think by telling her u gentleman ah?
Once u tell u leave a very bad impression...believe me.
Unless other guys are looking then u quickly tell her.
okOriginally posted by CryoLind:Guys, would prefer if you tell us that we zaogeng... n normally will ask back where.. den u just tell us lah.. angry for wat, you r trying to warn us.
But i think normally my guy frds din tell me..sometimes i realised myself n i will be buay song wif them...
n wrong if u think those that wear little cloth will like to zaogeng purposely.. no ..we just wana look sexy but not cheap...
lol. tt sounds meanOriginally posted by chunyong:u oso nothing to see lah![]()
CONGRATS!!Originally posted by xxlolxx:hahaas.. omg friday i saw my classamte zaogeng.. damn chio.. woo.. damn nice.. blue mini deniem skirt.. then when she wanna get up from her seat, she take away her bag then saw her panty!! WHITE COLOR DE!.. so song.. ahahs.. then i quickly look away.. then i follow her all day wanting to get more zaogeng chances and tried to take pic but cannot.. hahas
wah.. next time class gathering muz take picture n also jio us alongOriginally posted by oh85teen:for me i will see it..... like that day at my class gathering, i also saw alot of gal zg also like that.......... haha..........
but mayb not when they or their frens zgOriginally posted by X-Cliff:Well girls dun mind guys watching zg...... cause last time in class my teacher ag wearing pink G-string the news spread ard we just keep quiet and watch althought the girls know but no one tell the teacher so its pretty normal and acceptable to girls that boys watch zg...
turn away n do my things.Originally posted by Red_hot:What if you (guys) saw your relatives or family members zaogeng?
and for ur frens to seeOriginally posted by newmanmback:i like to buy undies and bras for my gal frens on one condition they must wear it let me see ZG![]()