they see me zao geng they'll scream.Originally posted by harry22:would u continue to take peeks, or look elsewhere?
if u know she zg hor, meaning you at least got catch a sec of look, if you didn't look, meaning you don't even know what...unless it's a fren of your tell you den you don't look, now that's different story liao..Originally posted by incredible:for me, i dun look. honest reply.
reason being....zg can be seen quite often anywhere...
wny risk urself of getting caught by ur friend u are peeping at?
not good for friendship. spoil ur own reputation too..![]()
slap you ar, your close fren, you ask for sex...some kind of 'good' fren u r huh...beware...Originally posted by DriveToBlue:ask for sex.
i take peeks....but i try to do so under disguise coz i dun wan to be caught doing soOriginally posted by harry22:would u continue to take peeks, or look elsewhere?
Maybe if got many strangers ard I will tell. But if all friends then better not lor.Originally posted by weijian:slap you ar, your close fren, you ask for sex...some kind of 'good' fren u r huh...beware...
hmm, for me ar, if she's my fren, be it chio or not chio, i will just tell her...that is it i know she zg lah....i don't think my female frenz would like to attract uninvited attention from the strangers...am i rite to say tat gals?
i understand a bit...but why if its all friends then better not tell??Originally posted by student 17:Maybe if got many strangers ard I will tell. But if all friends then better not lor.
if your thinking that your doing the rite thing, then by all means go ahead...don't be bothered by what other ppl feel and comment about you....Originally posted by stare-what-stare:lol I mean best to keep your mouth shut lor later scarly she misunderstand then think you pervert and shun you...worst is she spread around and all your female friends will shun you.
Originally posted by Gordonator:today... i... i...![]()
i... i...Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
why u up this thread![]()
u see somethhing today?![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:i... i...![]()
heheheh bustedOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:
yar la that is 1 of the girls 's trickOriginally posted by heavenlyfire:some girls purposely zao geng one to act sexy and to attract attention.
i think they know lor, so i don see any point in telling them, just don let them catch u...otherwise it will be very akward.![]()
if you refer to those innoncent girls type...then i will tell them also, those wearing alot but still zao geng.Originally posted by binarynwitz:I'll just tell her directly. As long as she's a friend. I mean, heck. I saw it accidentally, i would tell you. Better than some others here - they look and don't tell. -.-"
How bout if the chio ger zhao geng and known you're peeping her... and she show you what you want rather peeping with illegal..keke