lol..wat if sometimes we cannot control our urine becoz the previous nite we had drank lots of water?Originally posted by Gazelle:here is a solution that works for me...
try brushing your teeth before you pee and you will not have this problem....![]()
Originally posted by Gazelle:try brushing your dick before you pee and you will not have this problem....![]()
pee and brush at the same time lah...Originally posted by cockaholic:lol..wat if sometimes we cannot control our urine becoz the previous nite we had drank lots of water?![]()
Have you seen and feel what a fully errected organ is like?Originally posted by HENG@:sit down loh. in the toilet at home, not like anyone else can see u.![]()
sometime I have even tried to stand like the leaning tower of pisa in order to lower the angle and still it doesnt work..Originally posted by stare-what-stare:hold your d!ck in one hand then adjust a bit...then won't mess the toilet bowl liao![]()
lol..wat i do is tat i juz have to stand back a little further than i normally do..den i dun need to bend my dick down so much tat it will hurt me...Originally posted by Gazelle:sometime I have even tried to stand like the leaning tower of pisa in order to lower the angle and still it doesnt work..![]()
by doing this you sure you didnt spill that smelling morning pee of yours on the toilet bowl?Originally posted by cockaholic:lol..wat i do is tat i juz have to stand back a little further than i normally do..den i dun need to bend my dick down so much tat it will hurt me...![]()
sometime it is almost impossible to do that.Originally posted by stare-what-stare:try forcing your erected dick down
care to explain?Originally posted by The man who was death:Shoot trajectory lah, it's the only way to sovle it
good school boy always have unpredictable errection. is that true?Originally posted by mrsmall:show picture
huh
i don wan to be ban by F|
im good school boy liao![]()
what if he is a masochist?Originally posted by trajet:bite ur self..maybe on ur hand/arm.. the pain will get u turned off.. then the rest will be easy for u to pee...
natural...Originally posted by Gazelle:Have you guys ever wake up in the morning and have this terribly hard errection?
i only need to brush my teeth, less painful and more refreshing...Originally posted by trajet:bite ur self..maybe on ur hand/arm.. the pain will get u turned off.. then the rest will be easy for u to pee...
Long live the KING!!Originally posted by matrixeg:natural...
wait till you grow old then got erectile dysfunction then only will stop...
why you peiseh your family members will see you think sticking out isit?Originally posted by sinicker:i stay awake on bed a little longer.