yes, this is especially if you go commando at homeOriginally posted by Gazelle:why you peiseh your family members will see you think sticking out isit?
commando = no underwear? I thought we are not suppose to wear underwear when we sleep?Originally posted by Fucking Bitch:yes, this is especially if you go commando at home
smlj?Originally posted by Gazelle:Long live the KING!!![]()
more blood goes to the penis not because of the effect of gravity but due to vasodilation during sleepOriginally posted by Ito_^:lie down on yr bed with your legs resting on the pillows and your head on the opposite side... it helps i think..? i do dat otherwise i will wake up half asleep.. more blood to my brain. (aka less blood go yr dick)
lol i know.. but it works somehow leh.Originally posted by Fucking Bitch:more blood goes to the penis not because of the effect of gravity but due to vasodilation during sleep
good idea.Originally posted by Technomage:CUT OFF LA![]()
Good one, while u brush lift ur dick & place it on the edge of the basin. Then u pee, collect the urine & use it to rinse ur mouthOriginally posted by Gazelle:pee and brush at the same time lah...![]()
got see wind ? and what angle u usE?Originally posted by oliverpang:My aiming very good one....i do high angle shots....![]()
if aim for toilet bowl then i anyhow chua becoz i use aimhackOriginally posted by SGpork:got see wind ? and what angle u usE?![]()
surely we do. men like to have sex in the morning, esp when i still dry. they just push and shove their way in. after a few small pumps, i will lubricate and i will ask them to take the whole thing out and put it in again. cos they take my lips inside as well. that makes it very tight and it hurts.Originally posted by The man who was death:This is the reason why we pee all over the bowl, haiz, sadly the girls dun understand that.
usually is wake up already got the urge to pee... go in liao cant even hold ready... then all hell break loseOriginally posted by mrsmall:pour the cold water on it
thats all
your bro became normal
within few seconds![]()