LOLOLOLOLOriginally posted by SBS9828X:usually is wake up already got the urge to pee... go in liao cant even hold ready... then all hell break lose![]()
oh i din know. i dun have oneOriginally posted by Gazelle:Have you seen and feel what a fully errected organ is like?when you sit down, there wont be enough space to bend the fellow downward and if you force it too hard might even sprain the fellow, how worst spill all over...
BTW, can someone please try and let me know it works..![]()
i think that's probably due to you either musturbating too much or having too much sex...which results in having your dick the area whereby sperm is shoot out the lower part of the line is opened due to often sex or musturbating which causes the hole to open itself, thus when you pee, your pee will fly uncontrollably and mess out the whole toilet bowl...Originally posted by Gazelle:Have you guys ever wake up in the morning and have this terribly hard errection? And when you try to urinate, your pee will fly uncontrollably and mess up the whole toilet bowl?![]()
hmm, early in the morning your sex partner already sleeping beside you??Originally posted by jaimeyeo:surely we do. men like to have sex in the morning, esp when i still dry. they just push and shove their way in. after a few small pumps, i will lubricate and i will ask them to take the whole thing out and put it in again. cos they take my lips inside as well. that makes it very tight and it hurts.
once got juice, it normal service. i just like men who can sustain hardness. such a thrill to make love with them.
you better get a hose with big enough ID...Originally posted by HENG@:oh i din know. i dun have one
try a rubber hose!
get a long hose u can even pee from the bedroom in the morning!![]()
no need i can walk.Originally posted by Gazelle:you better get a hose with big enough ID...![]()
Originally posted by weijian:it seems like if you had sex the night before, you always wake up with a hard on problem in the morning. how do you explain that?
[b]
i think that's probably due to you either musturbating too much or having too much sex...which results in having your dick the area whereby sperm is shoot out the lower part of the line is opened due to often sex or musturbating which causes the hole to open itself, thus when you pee, your pee will fly uncontrollably and mess out the whole toilet bowl...
if you want to have more sex, less messiness while using toilet, after you have had sex or musturbation, just wash up and press the line in try to close them, maybe that will do the job...you can try it
[b]
take testerone blockers.Originally posted by Gazelle:Have you guys ever wake up in the morning and have this terribly hard errection? And when you try to urinate, your pee will fly uncontrollably and mess up the whole toilet bowl?![]()
nobody is complaining about errection...we are only talking about how to deal with it..Originally posted by JennTS:take testerone blockers.
it kills errections.
you kill the errection, you dont need to deal with it.Originally posted by Gazelle:nobody is complaining about errection...we are only talking about how to deal with it..![]()
got cure.Originally posted by SBS9828X:eh srious lah? no cure 1?
Just this morning im gto it again. I believe its due to cold. last night whole bight use fan and din get it.
so i believe that u sit around firts. if cannot help it, u gotta lean loh... u cant just push it down rite?![]()
harsh...Originally posted by JennTS:
glorious.Originally posted by HENG@:harsh...![]()
true.Originally posted by JennTS:glorious.
you should try brushing your teeth, somehow when I do that my thingy always get subsided.Originally posted by SBS9828X:eh srious lah? no cure 1?
Just this morning im gto it again. I believe its due to cold. last night whole bight use fan and din get it.
so i believe that u sit around firts. if cannot help it, u gotta lean loh... u cant just push it down rite?![]()
Jenn are you a drag?Originally posted by JennTS:
transsexual. male to female.Originally posted by Gazelle:Jenn are you a drag?
so how does it feel seriously?Originally posted by JennTS:transsexual. male to female.
I would prefer Hardness to EmptinessOriginally posted by stare-what-stare:lol why this topic suddely become sex topic?
how does what feel? im pre op.Originally posted by SBS9828X:so how does it feel seriously?
more space down undeR?Originally posted by JennTS:how does what feel? im pre op.