Originally posted by godbowen:I DUN CARE I WIN !
yeh yeh k k lick lick uncle's lolipop lar come comeOriginally posted by godbowen:my topic won;T die![]()
PUT TIME PUT PLACEOriginally posted by newmanmback:yeh yeh k k lick lick uncle's lolipop lar come come![]()
anytime anyplace...any where as long as police station...u racist faggort......let u reallu lick lolipop den u knowOriginally posted by godbowen:PUT TIME PUT PLACE
"pang si kang" "pang sou zai"
and STOp shoWinig off ur loilpop k what happen to your cock ?? chop off liao ar "??? now you go put lolipop to replace ur cock soooooooooooooooooooo omg ....@!
you call that an answer? even a primary 1 kid can give us a better answer.Originally posted by godbowen:YEAH you aRe so Chiong Ming...
the real ans behide is
after the 1st war... they eat too much and drink too much...
but the food got abit problem than they all go totial shit.
than run out of totial paper ... they have tryed their best to get rid of the smell but after tryed 1 hr they give up,the next day they war again chinese..
chinese toke they sure kana shot unilt their father also forget their face but luckly
they walk on forest k, they smell something very very qi guai than feel like vomit...they keep finding what the hell is that find afther 1 hr of finding they can not tahan.. so they use the rocker to BOOM those forest...they do that to make the tree burn than can get rid the smell.....
you guy end the story la my english not gd
pls la think outside the box la dun be a frog in well la ok !!are you saying all the ppl giveing ans IQ less than p1 kid ? + you yourself too ....Originally posted by scorchio:you call that an answer? even a primary 1 kid can give us a better answer.
AHH SHADDUP U PUSSIFIED FREAK DICK HEAD CUNT!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by godbowen:I WIN WO YING LIAO !!!! NO ONE TLAK WIIN ME
kanninabey lao chao cheebaye lah go sleep in yr marler and parlar coffin lah chee byw kiaOriginally posted by godbowen:I WIN WO YING LIAO !!!! NO ONE TLAK WIIN ME
U HANNINABEY LAR NOT HAPPY TOK AT POLIS SATTION I WAIT FOR U THE WHOLE DAY THERER U KANNINABEY NIPPLE COME U LAUBU CHAO CHEEBYE U KANNINABEY TURBINEOriginally posted by godbowen:you SHUP UP LA,,,USE LOLIPOP REPLACe YOUR DICK,DICK GONE DICK GONE LA dun any HOW SCHOLD PEOPLE!
Originally posted by godbowen:MY threat of coz alive la,KANAA NUMBER CLONE DUN TALK FUCK DOWN HERE, you FUCKING BLACK MAMA, DICKLESS,ORANGE HEAD ... APPLE BODY ... DUIRAN LEG AND MONKEY ARM PIT HAIR SHUP THE FUCKING HELL HELL HELL HELL UP ...
u kanninabey chao GY laubu bo GY u kanininabey doing doing like oing oing cum eat my armpit and pub ic hairs su c lik my lolipop red prunes and i shoot vanilla all over u face and fart and puke and shit all over u ar se hole u kanninabey chao GY
CB bang ka la came my topic and post !