u mean thread starter grow two more horns?Originally posted by StarPuppy:admit it...
u were horny weren't u?
horny devil you....![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:
vFINALLY GET TO ENJOY MY LUNCH with some 'PEACE'!!!
I concur with ah Jenn and would like to add that Devil shall confess his sexuality to ah Devil-gerOriginally posted by JennTS:i always knew you were gay.
Originally posted by Devil1976:You were having your lunch with the cleaning aunty in the toilet?
DAMN!Was having my lunch and trying to ENJOY it while filling my very empty stomach... Then got this MISSY sitting RIGHT ACROSS me on the other table with HER LEGS VERY WIDE APART as if to TEAR HER OWN SKIRT APART.. And I got SO MUCH IRRITATED and DISTRACTED that I simply can't FOCUS on my FOOD!! [b]REALLY FELT LIKE walking over to her and tell her "MISS, YOUR LEGS ARE VERY FAR APART YOU KNOW....??" SHUCKS!!
Then the next thing before I know it, the food on my chopstick dropped onto my PANTS!!!Cleaning away then eating again.. QUICKLY, so that I can get the hell out of there ASAP...
Then it happens... She was looking at me.. YES!!! DIRECTLY at ME!! WITH HER LEGS WIDE APART...KEPT LOOKING... And LOOKING... I was like...
(eating away...)
AND WOSH! FINALLY!! My HEROS to the RESCUE!!! 3 GUYS came and asked for permission to SIT RIGHT IN FRONT OF ME!! (Same table) vFINALLY GET TO ENJOY MY LUNCH with some 'PEACE'!!!
FYI, she WASN'T any APPEALING AT ALL!Originally posted by StarPuppy:admit it...
u were horny weren't u?
horny devil you....![]()
Actually I think I got this problem one... When something like this happens, I tends to be VERY EASILY DISTRACTED and can't turn my head away..??Originally posted by cockaholic:haha excuse only...u can dont look 1 wat...ur eyes betray u thats why u can
see her legs apart and the part where she looks at u oso...![]()
Originally posted by SBS9828X:u mean thread starter grow two more horns?![]()
If she dun wear anythign under hrer skirt & u see her spreading her legs far apart...u faint har...Originally posted by Devil1976:Actually I think I got this problem one... When something like this happens, I tends to be VERY EASILY DISTRACTED and can't turn my head away..??![]()
Ya lah..Originally posted by a_splash:![]()
chun bo......
Just because I'm not 1 of the 28916252 forumites who PMed you..??Originally posted by JennTS:i always knew you were gay.
With ah Devil-ger around, it's quite obvious that I'm not gay...Originally posted by laurence82:I concur with ah Jenn and would like to add that Devil shall confess his sexuality to ah Devil-ger
My condolencesOriginally posted by Devil1976:With ah Devil-ger around, it's quite obvious that I'm not gay...
I'm just IMPOTENT!!"
ok...now we all know...Originally posted by Devil1976:With ah Devil-ger around, it's quite obvious that I'm not gay...
I'm just IMPOTENT!!"
I don't think the toilet can put so many tables...?Originally posted by shadowlunar:You were having your lunch with the cleaning aunty in the toilet?![]()
My HP's camera is QUITE LOUSY... And it goes 'CHUNK' (can't be silent) whenever I take a picture...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:NPNT....![]()
take scotch tape & cover the speaker to silence the sound...Originally posted by Devil1976:My HP's camera is QUITE LOUSY... And it goes 'CHUNK' (can't be silent) whenever I take a picture...![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:She's not chio.......admit it....
DAMN!Was having my lunch and trying to ENJOY it while filling my very empty stomach... Then got this MISSY sitting RIGHT ACROSS me on the other table with HER LEGS VERY WIDE APART as if to TEAR HER OWN SKIRT APART.. And I got SO MUCH IRRITATED and DISTRACTED that I simply can't FOCUS on my FOOD!! [b]REALLY FELT LIKE walking over to her and tell her "MISS, YOUR LEGS ARE VERY FAR APART YOU KNOW....??" SHUCKS!!
Then the next thing before I know it, the food on my chopstick dropped onto my PANTS!!!Cleaning away then eating again.. QUICKLY, so that I can get the hell out of there ASAP...
Then it happens... She was looking at me.. YES!!! DIRECTLY at ME!! WITH HER LEGS WIDE APART...KEPT LOOKING... And LOOKING... I was like...
(eating away...)
AND WOSH! FINALLY!! My HEROS to the RESCUE!!! 3 GUYS came and asked for permission to SIT RIGHT IN FRONT OF ME!! (Same table) vFINALLY GET TO ENJOY MY LUNCH with some 'PEACE'!!!
Pls see above...Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:NPNT. Why can't people understand???![]()