Seriously.. I wasn't really focusing on 'what she is wearing under her skirt'....Originally posted by larrenV2.003:If she dun wear anythign under hrer skirt & u see her spreading her legs far apart...u faint har...![]()
Cannot tell you where... But it happened about an hour ago...?Originally posted by S_T_F_U:at where? when eh? or a long long ago incident sia then u only now then say? sure anot?![]()
Lost my 'IAMTWAT' KEYBOARD!Originally posted by laurence82:My condolences
How come you post using this nick?
You lost ur kevin1982 or i am twat account liao?
THOUGHT I TOLD YOU ALREADY?!Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok...now we all know...![]()
My POOR HP...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:take scotch tape & cover the speaker to silence the sound...I tape it tightly with more layers on it if scotch tape thicker the better...
split personality detectedOriginally posted by Devil1976:THOUGHT I TOLD YOU ALREADY?!
I REJECTED YUOR ADVANCE LAST TIME NOT BECAUSE I WAS HOLDING PERIOD...
BECAUSE I AM IMPOTENT...
OOPS!~
~Quickly throw away 'IAMTWAT' keyboard~![]()
I ADMITTED!! SEE ABOVE!!Originally posted by dcx:She's not chio.......admit it....
Young. On the plump side and not good loking.Originally posted by harry22:maybe u could describe the MISSY more, so we all have a better idea?
Fat? old? crude-looking? dressed like a country bumpkin?
lol.. is the place very hot or something..Originally posted by Devil1976:FYI, she WASN'T any APPEALING AT ALL!![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:whoa, wasted....there she is looking at you...still opening her legs wide apart for you to see..u dun get the hint ar...peng lah....feel like wacking you leh...you shld have gone up to the gal, say a few words...then see her off...the rest...i don't think i need to say till so clear..i think you all will understand what i am saying...haha
DAMN!Was having my lunch and trying to ENJOY it while filling my very empty stomach... Then got this MISSY sitting RIGHT ACROSS me on the other table with HER LEGS VERY WIDE APART as if to TEAR HER OWN SKIRT APART.. And I got SO MUCH IRRITATED and DISTRACTED that I simply can't FOCUS on my FOOD!! [b]REALLY FELT LIKE walking over to her and tell her "MISS, YOUR LEGS ARE VERY FAR APART YOU KNOW....??" SHUCKS!!
Then the next thing before I know it, the food on my chopstick dropped onto my PANTS!!!Cleaning away then eating again.. QUICKLY, so that I can get the hell out of there ASAP...
Then it happens... She was looking at me.. YES!!! DIRECTLY at ME!! WITH HER LEGS WIDE APART...KEPT LOOKING... And LOOKING... I was like...
(eating away...)
AND WOSH! FINALLY!! My HEROS to the RESCUE!!! 3 GUYS came and asked for permission to SIT RIGHT IN FRONT OF ME!! (Same table) vFINALLY GET TO ENJOY MY LUNCH with some 'PEACE'!!!
Originally posted by Devil1976:FYI, she WASN'T any APPEALING AT ALL!![]()
this explains everything.Originally posted by Devil1976:Young. On the plump side and not good loking.![]()
I often share with her when I spot oneOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:See zao geng is bad luck you noe... especially if ms devil is nearby![]()
Kind of...?Originally posted by Gordonator:this explains everything.![]()
Then I would have have told them the seat's taken what...?Originally posted by Komon:U saying that the 3 heros appear i tot u will be saying " KNN! i wan see the girl u all sit in front of me!!!! ' LOL!![]()
Not sure, but I think her hair color is black..Originally posted by getlaid.com:Wat colour? Skin colour with black moss and pink slit?
What to grow when they can't even glow..?Originally posted by The man who was death:Careful ur eyes might grow something![]()
U R as "lucky" as forum_dude who always sees chiobus whenever he goes out & u on the other hand see ZG. Sit MRT also see, now lunch also see, NEXT I TELL U, U GO TOILET U WILL ALSO SEEOriginally posted by Devil1976:My HP's camera is QUITE LOUSY... And it goes 'CHUNK' (can't be silent) whenever I take a picture...![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:cyagay?*
QUICKLY, so that I can get the hell out of there ASAP...
Then it happens... She was looking at me.. YES!!! DIRECTLY at ME!! WITH HER LEGS WIDE APART...KEPT LOOKING... And LOOKING...
I was like...(eating away...)
AND WOSH! FINALLY!! My HEROS to the RESCUE!!! 3 GUYS came and asked for permission to SIT RIGHT IN FRONT OF ME!! (Same table) vFINALLY GET TO ENJOY MY LUNCH with some 'PEACE'!!!