Originally posted by de_middle:U R as "lucky" as forum_dude who always sees chiobus whenever he goes out & u on the other hand see ZG. Sit MRT also see, now lunch also see, NEXT I TELL U, U GO TOILET U WILL ALSO SEE
Originally posted by matrixeg:No?
cyagay?*
*chap, you ain't gay, are you?[/b]
Originally posted by browniebaobao:I tot guys love to see that? free show mah.. more appetising also right?
maybe she see u handsome, purposely do that de leh?
~Sigh~ Last time more lucky...Originally posted by CryoLind:![]()
Poor devil... not attractive de gal somemore...![]()
Seen before. I also got come in and post what?Originally posted by Gordonator:if she's a chio bu with an angel's face, devil's body, u definately won't come here kao bei kao bu already.![]()
RIGHT IN FRONT OF ME... And my FOOD also RIGHT IN FRONT OF ME... Don't expect me to KEEP LOOKING AWAY RIGHT..??Originally posted by 798:err.... you can choose not to look wat? why leh?
U seem beri suay hor...always kena tis type of tink de..Originally posted by Devil1976:It's AIR-CON PLACE!!!
And I SAW ANOTHER ONE AGAIN JUST NOW!!!AIR-CON PLACE AGAIN!! THIS TIME WORSE!!! AUNTIE!!!
Last time better.. At least got see CHIOBUs..Originally posted by progene:U seem beri suay hor...always kena tis type of tink de..![]()
aiyo....Originally posted by Devil1976:RIGHT IN FRONT OF ME... And my FOOD also RIGHT IN FRONT OF ME... Don't expect me to KEEP LOOKING AWAY RIGHT..??
Ok ok.. I admit... When got such things, most of the time I'll just naturally see one... Just can't help...?![]()

Who's that in the picture?Originally posted by markzz:aiyo....
"sher ji shi kong,
Kong ji shi sher! "
"Shan zai... Shan zai......."*extract from www.guanyinma.com*
Guan Yin Ma!Originally posted by Devil1976:Who's that in the picture?![]()
cannot make fun Gan Ni Na... must say random lunaticOriginally posted by markzz:Guan Yin Ma!![]()

This video is similar to this topic loh...Originally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:![]()
ur predicament sounds like this:![]()