if she's a chio bu with an angel's face, devil's body, u definately won't come here kao bei kao bu already.Originally posted by Devil1976:Kind of...?![]()

omg..how the hell did u get that?!Originally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:![]()
ur predicament sounds like this:![]()
Originally posted by yuko-ogura:omg..how the hell did u get that?!
its exactly the same thing lor!![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:if she's a chio bu with an angel's face, devil's body, u definately won't come here kao bei kao bu already.![]()
Ya, he would probably be in the toilet teaching his lil' bro how to spit.Originally posted by Gordonator:if she's a chio bu with an angel's face, devil's body, u definately won't come here kao bei kao bu already.![]()
ROFL! LOL!Originally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:![]()
GOOD ONE!Originally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:![]()
forgot liao....found it in my pic folderOriginally posted by maggot:GOOD ONE!How you find this?
I think I saw this small movie clip somewhere long agoOriginally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:forgot liao....found it in my pic folder![]()
show b4 long time ago...Originally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:![]()
the gif file is from a korean movie - Sex is Zero (equivalent to american pie)Originally posted by maggot:I think I saw this small movie clip somewhere long ago
But this girl obviously do it to attract the guy's attention and she's is good looking![]()
omfg where the he.lll did u get it from? dat lady would like some bigger c0cked men like this oneOriginally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:![]()

Originally posted by bigger_badder_tougher:omfg where the he.lll did u get it from? dat lady would like some bigger c0cked men like this one
hhahaha...yes he did.Originally posted by StarPuppy:admit it...
u were horny weren't u?
horny devil you....![]()
Oh my god...Originally posted by Devil1976:THOUGHT I TOLD YOU ALREADY?!
I REJECTED YUOR ADVANCE LAST TIME NOT BECAUSE I WAS HOLDING PERIOD...
BECAUSE I AM IMPOTENT...
OOPS!~
~Quickly throw away 'IAMTWAT' keyboard~![]()
haha yah~ i watched that show b4 lol~ Nice oneOriginally posted by harry22:the gif file is from a korean movie - Sex is Zero (equivalent to american pie)
veri funny n touching show.
but unlike our threadstarter's experience, she is chio..
dun tink any man would mind she opening her legs very wide!!![]()
That girl VERY FAR from being that chio...Originally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:![]()
It's AIR-CON PLACE!!!Originally posted by SGpork:lol.. is the place very hot or something..![]()