Mine.Originally posted by ceecookie:there's also some chio gals in my schools....which school dun have chios?![]()
Originally posted by Patrik:Mine.
I know there is at least one in my skool. "ME"Originally posted by ceecookie:there's also some chio gals in my schools....which school dun have chios?![]()
Yesh.Originally posted by ceecookie:![]()
male only school?
i wonder if male only school have male transverseOriginally posted by Patrik:Yesh.![]()
We had quite a number of gays.Originally posted by ceecookie:i wonder if male only school have male transverse![]()
were any interested in u?Originally posted by Patrik:We had quite a number of gays.
Erm..interested in me?Originally posted by ceecookie:were any interested in u?
my nehew also in male school: St. Joseph....he also say there got gays too liao![]()
so wat u gonna do? join 7 ccas?
I WONT I WILL JOIN BASKETBALL AND SHOW OFF AND THEY SEE LIAO, THEN ALL FALL IN LOVE WITH ME ^^ SLIMING DOWN THO, I GOT LOOKS BUT NO BODY SIZE THATS Y
nopeOriginally posted by Patrik:Erm..interested in me?
What if i told u i was one of them??![]()
Actually gays make quite good friends.
No... that's brotherly love... and you go further it will become incest...Originally posted by Swordyx:now i have a strong feeling against soh ming.... the feeling is like a stone in the heart and u feel like seeing her every min, and u have the urge to protect her, is this love?
ok..from tis piece of speech now..u should post in AA liaoOriginally posted by Swordyx:actually the story goes like this between me and soh ming,
the 1st day, i go sch and see all ugly face, then suddenly, a girl so pretty, smile at me... and then i ask her name it is soh ming.... then i always tease her and like joking.... but didnt bully her, the 2nd day night, when i was sleeping, i suddenly have the urge, the feeling of protecting her, seeing her every min and sec, and it is like a stone on my heart of confusion... i am so confused! then at the 3rd day she gave me her email, and at the 3rd day night i call one of my new friend which is male and in the same class and he experienced a period of love, then i ask him if this is love or watever, he said this is love, then after the talk with him, my feeling changed against soh ming, i still have the urge to protect her, and feel like seeing her every min and second, but i dont have the feeling of a stone in my heart and no more confusion.... pls, someone tell me wat is this, and the 4th day she gave me her number, is this wat? wat should i do now? HELP!!!