Originally posted by tofushop193:u should give me soh min's number...i try to help u
No this isn't love...............This is HORNINESSOriginally posted by Swordyx:now i have a strong feeling against soh ming.... the feeling is like a stone in the heart and u feel like seeing her every min, and u have the urge to protect her, is this love?
hahah ya sometimes i feel that way also. Right now u are NOT exp love but is wat ppl called infatuation which means falling in love because of appearence. U are a total loser btw ..Originally posted by Swordyx:and when i am like gonna masturbate, i feel like letting soh ming down.................... wth should i do now?
OL is not the issue i even see OL teacher not married but still got that horny face...always keep staring at the sec 4 boys crouch...Originally posted by progene:ya lor...sch life so gd...unlik mine....everyday see OL...hai...sian....
you are from.... lemme guess..... RI?Originally posted by Swordyx:I AM SEC 1 AND ALL THE GIRLS IN THE SCH ARE UGLY, THE 30% CHIO ONE IN SEC 1 NOES ME AND SEC 2 ALSO, IN 4 DAYS I NOE LIKE 40 OF THEM, THE SEVEN BIGGEST BEAUTY IS, JESSICA, MIN YEE, SOH MING, YUAN FANG, STEPHANIE, ANGELINE, MAROLINE!!! DONT BE JEALOUS!
yah...mayb they like to try those fresh tinks mah....those new in the market...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:OL is not the issue i even see OL teacher not married but still got that horny face...always keep staring at the sec 4 boys crouch...![]()
Go sch to study not to bio CB!Originally posted by yaeh:last time my class all males very sianz... luckily my next class got 1 chiaobu and my female math teacher power to the limits...my eca music club teacher also very sweet looking plus 2 of my music club members not bad...my school most pretty women is our class math teacher no joke...
means its time to rape soh ming? and soh her nehneh?Originally posted by Swordyx:actually the story goes like this between me and soh ming,
the 1st day, i go sch and see all ugly face, then suddenly, a girl so pretty, smile at me... and then i ask her name it is soh ming.... then i always tease her and like joking.... but didnt bully her, the 2nd day night, when i was sleeping, i suddenly have the urge, the feeling of protecting her, seeing her every min and sec, and it is like a stone on my heart of confusion... i am so confused! then at the 3rd day she gave me her email, and at the 3rd day night i call one of my new friend which is male and in the same class and he experienced a period of love, then i ask him if this is love or watever, he said this is love, then after the talk with him, my feeling changed against soh ming, i still have the urge to protect her, and feel like seeing her every min and second, but i dont have the feeling of a stone in my heart and no more confusion.... pls, someone tell me wat is this, and the 4th day she gave me her number, is this wat? wat should i do now? HELP!!!
lmaox that was some nice suggestionOriginally posted by quvox:means its time to rape soh ming? and soh her nehneh?