Mr Green,do you have "SUPER" eyes.?You can see the white panty while the girls is also wearing a shorts under her skirt.???!Originally posted by newmanmback:dear diary...
my journnal of encounters with secondary school girl mates.
19th January 1987
still new to secondary school life...more girls in class...for the firts time got interested in playboy magazine saw girls legs today and reminds me of that pair of legs in the magazine
25th january 1987
npcc saw one sec 2 corporal blue polic skirt so short can see the shorts and white panty underneath when she sit down on the canteen school bench
16th september 1988
one school mate see girls toilet full chhnagge her blouse in class she tot no one around i happen to walk in saw her in her red lacy bra
22nd july 1989
got full marks for my biology test paper
10th november 1990
after prilim xams nothing to do a girl pose naked for me to sketch her creamy smooth soft body
haha maybe different generation..Originally posted by veron soh:Not true,must J.C. girls still wear shorts under their skirt.
lucky bus 3rdOriginally posted by mastdfj:haha maybe different generation..
or maybe cos my class 22 gals 6 guys
so the gals feel less inhibited
LoL, why you call him Mr. Green? btw whats mr green? i know its tthe emoticon but y they call it mr green eh?Originally posted by veron soh:Mr Green,do you have "SUPER" eyes.?You can see the white panty while the girls is also wearing a shorts under her skirt.???!
hey not my fault mah...Originally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:lucky bus 3rd![]()
j/k

0_0Originally posted by newmanmback:![]()
Originally posted by borntolive:0_0

The gal just needs a dark place to test out her new Glow-in-the dark watch la...Originally posted by newmanmback:![]()
ahahahhaha this incident damn funny lol ya in my sec 3 camp 2 yrs ago something liddat also happened but not so bad la ahahaOriginally posted by markzz:haha... this incident happen during my sec 3 camp(involving all sec 3 classes ) at st. John Island.
As the toilets were very old, the "male" and "female" signs at the doors are rather worn out. Also, the cubicles were damn lousy.. no doors 1.
So during the 1st night there, we boys were having a shower around 1 AM after a long day of activities. I have this friend (lets call him Tiko ) who is a hell of a joker.
While we were having a shower, he ran in front of the row of cubicles with his hands wrapped around his dick and yelled "I'm cumming!!! I'm cumming!!!" while slowly releasing thick shower gel in between his fingers (dun ask me how he does that! ) !!
As we were laughing our heads off, Tiko started dancing around n shaking his dick.
suddenly, the door swung open and a sleepy -eyed gal walked in. Tiko's back was turn n he continued dancing. When he realized our stunned look, he turned around and saw the gal. The most funny thing was the gal's mouth was wide opened as she stared at Tiko's dick. Den she screamed " aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!!!! BIAN TAI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
And so, we 4 boys were caught naked by almost 50 + sec 3 students who were alerted by her screams.malu sia...
LOL! My class got this kind of ppl joker also hehe he scold the teacher "I dun respect ur fcuking face " and point middle finger LOL! Oh btw i am Sec 3 ^^Originally posted by markzz:haha... this incident happen during my sec 3 camp(involving all sec 3 classes ) at st. John Island.
As the toilets were very old, the "male" and "female" signs at the doors are rather worn out. Also, the cubicles were damn lousy.. no doors 1.
So during the 1st night there, we boys were having a shower around 1 AM after a long day of activities. I have this friend (lets call him Tiko ) who is a hell of a joker.
While we were having a shower, he ran in front of the row of cubicles with his hands wrapped around his dick and yelled "I'm cumming!!! I'm cumming!!!" while slowly releasing thick shower gel in between his fingers (dun ask me how he does that! ) !!
As we were laughing our heads off, Tiko started dancing around n shaking his dick.
suddenly, the door swung open and a sleepy -eyed gal walked in. Tiko's back was turn n he continued dancing. When he realized our stunned look, he turned around and saw the gal. The most funny thing was the gal's mouth was wide opened as she stared at Tiko's dick. Den she screamed " aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!!!! BIAN TAI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
And so, we 4 boys were caught naked by almost 50 + sec 3 students who were alerted by her screams.malu sia...
No commentsOriginally posted by newmanmback:![]()
Checking for leaks.Originally posted by Komon:No commentsBut... i wondered what is she doing
so big already still act like primary school kids. then next time go outside work in office also wear shorts inside lah. boo hooOriginally posted by veron soh:Not true, most J.C. girls still wear shorts under their skirt.
ouch!Originally posted by borntolive:ok abit off topic but once this classmate of mine pluck his pubic n armpit hair to show me![]()
m i was so shocked at that time..guess its true cause i remember the hair is curly