Originally posted by Ponders:off topic... but still relevant.
my ex-gf accidentally saw her guy classmate's privates accidentally during the Sec 4 medical checkup.
If you still remember they will just use those wheeled notice boards and drape them with sheets to make it into a partition. So there are no doors.
My ex was held up in a prefect meeting so all the girls in the class went for the checkup. So the guys turn was ongoing.
She did not check and assumed that the doctor wasn't checking anyone so just walked in just when the doctor was pulling the elastic band of that unfortunate guy's shorts down.
What is so kinky about accidentally exposing yourself in front of a girl?Originally posted by borntolive:![]()
hope i m the guy lol
and ur guy fren de di di went up.Originally posted by alfagal:was having lunch w my gang at JP LJS....then was seated at this tables outside...
located inside e restuarant, there are some seats that faces our table..like a bar table..so this grp of jurong sec gals came in...got one..v chor lor one..she sat w her legs wide open...though she wore her PE shorts underneath, it wasnt v nice....my guy friend sitting right in front of her was complainning...further more she looks rather untidy...and bit on e plump side..(my guy friend dun really like plump gals..but no offence here....)
so my gal friend at e same table went over and reach e sec sch legz and push it close to e other leg, asking her not to sit so unsightly....but e gal din get it...she went back her old ways..
its a red pair of PE shorts...haha then my guy friend![]()
hahaha push the didid down haha so funnyOriginally posted by eClipseRain:and ur guy fren de di di went up.
the ger saw it. and push ur fren didi inwards.
and say dun tiink too much dirty stuff![]()
lols ya ya same as my class.Originally posted by JI^guy:You guys really got all kinds of stories. The gals is my schoool quite guai so besides zaogeng, got nothing much. But sometimes got ask e gals about female topics like periods and gals got talk with us a bit abt wet dreams. But we guys never go so far as to ask a gal wad panties she wearing.
dunnoe why sometimes gal dun felt that their neh neh touch other guys body.Originally posted by tortoise55:During sec 4, my class was having a computer lessons and I completed my things, so I ask the gal who was standing and talking with another friend to help me to check if I had done it correctly, since she had finished doing. So she bends forward to my computer to check. As she bends forward, she let her breasts rest on my thigh. I was like, oh my god, damn shiok, as her breasts are quite well big. And she put it there for like a few mins as well and did not try to move away or whatever so.![]()
becareful lehs.Originally posted by FBI:A gal had her shirt unbutton because of hot weather
SHe was sitting infront of me.
I asked her for sweets and she turn ard and give me some.
Like i said, her shirt is unbutton so i saw wats inside.
She was wearing black bra and her breast quite big.
But i am not turn on at all![]()
ahaha no la because she is not taht good looking mah that's y.Originally posted by eClipseRain:becareful lehs.
now do u still feel for ger anort.
must check whether u still straight or gay.
b4 its too late to change ur tots and feelingsjk =p
Originally posted by alfagal:was having lunch w my gang at JP LJS....then was seated at this tables outside...
located inside e restuarant, there are some seats that faces our table..like a bar table..so this grp of jurong sec gals came in...got one..v chor lor one..she sat w her legs wide open...though she wore her PE shorts underneath, it wasnt v nice....my guy friend sitting right in front of her was complainning...further more she looks rather untidy...and bit on e plump side..(my guy friend dun really like plump gals..but no offence here....)
so my gal friend at e same table went over and reach e sec sch legz and push it close to e other leg, asking her not to sit so unsightly....but e gal din get it...she went back her old ways..
its a red pair of PE shorts...haha then my guy friend![]()
i don think u guys wil b shock but rahter u all will like itOriginally posted by klishcia:This didn't happen to me in sch but i went to a uni in Singapore for some events. There's a guy jogging at the track, from far i saw him i got a HUGE shock (i wasn't wearing spect then) I thought i saw a naked guy jogging.After looking at him for a long time, my friend and i walk up closer then i realise that he's topless, wearing a yellow short.. So scary..
ask her to slim down then see wat u can do if she really did thatOriginally posted by Prophecy_Master:got a fat gal like me, i rejected her. her frds all tell me she is such a nice gal so caring so understanding y i judge a book by it's cover.