ask her to be responsible for her own action...dare to do means dare to face up to the consequences...ask her to go and get the kit herself, you can accompany her if she wishes, but dun get it for her. and if she is really pregnant, pls dont give her some funny advice on how to get rid of the baby on her own, it will not only harm the unborn baby, it will also cause harm to her in the long run.Originally posted by small_girl:1. im still a virgin
2. im not attached
3. im not a catholic
i dont care whether you people believe or not. and i dont give a damn what you all think anyways. i just want to get her off my back cos it's bugging me. she even ask me to get a kit for her. like ask your bf la girl. damn
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Fcu. k her when she is pregnant.![]()
I know! Buy pineapples, tons & tons of it. Then will miscarriage liao.. Jus like wat was shown in "I Not Stupid Too"Originally posted by small_girl:hi im asking this for a friend.. believe it or not.. but anyways.. she suspects that she may be pregnant.. she's only 16 and so is the guy so if she really finds out that she's preggie then she wishes to induce a miscarraige.. she cant abort cos she's catholic and all.. so hope you people can suggest a way out for her.. i really dont wish this for her too but i think for her age.. she would ruin her future if she were to carry on with the pregnency ba.. is there any like herbs or pills or any other methods that can induce a miscarraige? thanks guys for your help.. please only serious replies thanks =)
Originally posted by small_girl:wat the diff...catholic cannot go for abortion but can have pre-marital sex??
hi im asking this for a friend.. believe it or not.. but anyways.. she suspects that she may be pregnant.. she's only 16 and so is the guy so if she really finds out that she's preggie then she wishes to induce a miscarraige.. [b]she cant abort cos she's catholic and all.. so hope you people can suggest a way out for her.. i really dont wish this for her too but i think for her age.. she would ruin her future if she were to carry on with the pregnency ba.. is there any like herbs or pills or any other methods that can induce a miscarraige? thanks guys for your help.. please only serious replies thanks =)[/b]
dear friend, since this small girl, 's friend calimed to be a catholic, then too bad cos this catholic teachings do not allow the usage of concepractive methods or abortion. Small girl, better advise your friend to bite the bullet n keep the baby lor.Originally posted by Rynax:I am no expert but i heard even in abortion if its not done properly it can cause problems to the womans feteus to best is go doctor.
And seriously the BF too stupid to use rubber ? and if she can't abort due to her religion, why can she have sex b4 marriage ?
agreeOriginally posted by euphratis:wat the diff...catholic cannot go for abortion but can have pre-marital sex??
dun act "holy". a sin is a sin. no small or big sin.
induce to kill baby, u mean that is not abortion?...bull
PLease Urge your friend not to hv anymore pre-martial sex till they r ready to face any outcomes everytime they do like that... ask them to get a job faster n be finanically stable first.Originally posted by small_girl:hopefully she not la. then i donnid buy, and she donnid eat weird things also. but whether they will continue having unprotected sex.. i dont know. hmmms..