btw, it is possible she can also ban your ip address too. Hence banning 2-3 different nicks at one go would be no problemOriginally posted by Ashyne:And instead of settling the matter here in this thread, she decides to ban 3 of my accounts...
Ashiene: banned for violating forum rules without warning
AshieneZ: banned for starting this thread
AshieneX: banned for continuing to support this thread
Come on FireIce, dont hide in the shadows. Come out, come out and at least reply to this thread, will ya?
Yah and dun gt ban again...Originally posted by finoq:Just live with your new acc.
so Ashynx, where is your good clones and buddies that support you? i dun see them anywhere? LOL!!!Originally posted by gr2012:i'll be first!
It is true, what Ashiene said.
You are not fit to be a mod!
Why haven't you banned the Kumars or Mr. Koh or those other b@stards who post bullsh!t around?
And you ban Ashiene without warning?
Yeah, I don't see why these people can be so angered over a small matter. If the threadstarter got banned, surely he has done something wrong? Or else there would be no reason for him to be banned by the moderator. And the error he has done can be found in many of the threads around here if you justOriginally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Wah seh, I can't believe disgruntled users actually open a thread to flame a moderator... Being a moderator myself (in some of my websites), I can frankly say it's not an easy job. Sometimes you do this also wrong, you do that also wrong, you don't do also wrong, when you do, see lah, people starts open topic just to flame you. People just like to compare themselves to others, why you do this to me, but not the others... It's just like telling the police, hey I sell drugs you put me in prison, those Holland gangsters selling drugs, why you never catch them!!!Now, when you think about it, hopefully you can see the true meaning of the statement.
Hey man.. this not democracy k.. things are just running under her benevolent despotism thats all. She got fans... u got nothing. 0 ZERO. Its just like China or the SG Gahment.. so dun complain so much. Do as the ppl in power says.. or be crushed like Tian Nan Men Square.Originally posted by songtian:hmmm i think its becoz moderator have double standard tats y forumites are angry....
regarding anshiez case i think FI is trying to protect the ger tat was film becoz she is also a female ba
redundent i think since i believe maybe 40% of sinagporean have tat film liao lol
if FI does tat to ashienz she should have ban others as wel esp those like kumar etc pointless topic and etc etc
i din bother to read the rules of the forums so im not sure whether wat kumar and others whos post pointless topic making the forum 'stupid' is wrong and should get ban
but by reading the posts that ppl post here i think theres double standard being executed here
and dun understand y some guys like die hard fans of her e.g boy1985 forgotten his exact nick cant bother keep defending her as she is 100% rite looks like bootlicking or trying to be mr nice guy SAVE IT!!
theres definatly wrong for both side banning without informing 1st is not rite its like abusing power...come on guys who went to army u should understand tis alot of examples in army(f**k up) like tat after enduring for 2.5 yrs u still want to endure something like tis when u a civilian?
with power comes great responsibilty i think FI sould think abt it too
when i start reading the 1st page of this post i went through but cant find any FI post juz FI 'fans' vs ashinez and ppl who seaks their mind i guss![]()
sorry but, after reading the posts 'Ashiene' has replied to, I've found MANY warnings by FI to tell him NOT to post links to the video again. But, since he doesn't wish to listen, theres nothing she can do but ban the guy. By the way, I realize this is a war between FI's fans too, while she sits back and watches the show hahaOriginally posted by songtian:hmmm i think its becoz moderator have double standard tats y forumites are angry....
regarding anshiez case i think FI is trying to protect the ger tat was film becoz she is also a female ba
redundent i think since i believe maybe 40% of sinagporean have tat film liao lol
if FI does tat to ashienz she should have ban others as wel esp those like kumar etc pointless topic and etc etc
i din bother to read the rules of the forums so im not sure whether wat kumar and others whos post pointless topic making the forum 'stupid' is wrong and should get ban
but by reading the posts that ppl post here i think theres double standard being executed here
and dun understand y some guys like die hard fans of her e.g boy1985 forgotten his exact nick cant bother keep defending her as she is 100% rite looks like bootlicking or trying to be mr nice guy SAVE IT!!
theres definatly wrong for both side banning without informing 1st is not rite its like abusing power...come on guys who went to army u should understand tis alot of examples in army(f**k up) like tat after enduring for 2.5 yrs u still want to endure something like tis when u a civilian?
with power comes great responsibilty i think FI sould think abt it too
when i start reading the 1st page of this post i went through but cant find any FI post juz FI 'fans' vs ashinez and ppl who seaks their mind i guss![]()
x 2. CenturionMBT beats her anytime.Originally posted by Incognito.Sg:FI... Dun abuse ur authority wen u haf it... And dun succumb to bootlickers... Cos they suck...
i can see tat the gov have brought you up well my fellow sinagporeanOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Hey man.. this not democracy k.. things are just running under her benevolent despotism thats all. She got fans... u got nothing. 0 ZERO. Its just like China or the SG Gahment.. so dun complain so much. Do as the ppl in power says.. or be crushed like Tian Nan Men Square.![]()
Wrong. Nobody can beat CenturionMBT at his game.Originally posted by browniebaobao:I think FI is the best person for the job.
Why not u reflect on yourself, what did u do to get u banned?
Many of your threads were created in Bar.
I think we have too many perverts in Sgf liao, with or without u doesn't matter.
Instead of pointing finger and saying it's unfair that Kumar is not banned, why not u learn from your mistake?
If kumar is banned, will u be happy? Will u let the matter rest?
I think u are juz using Kumar to tell people that u suffered injustice.
Moderators with ban power: Jason (owner), FireIce, Ah Nic (uncertain), Nick34 (uncertain).Originally posted by F.R.C.S:Correct me if i'm wrong, but Ashiene can still post in forums other than Bar rite? Cos Fireice only banned him from Bar forum mah...
By the way who has the power to ban people? Can the mods of each individual forum ban people from their forums or only the admin (Fireice) can ban people?![]()
i believe he did not post link i saw that he say pm him went back to see the previous thread din continue to read after tat not sure whether he did ...Originally posted by LifeBeyondEarth:sorry but, after reading the posts 'Ashiene' has replied to, I've found MANY warnings by FI to tell him NOT to post links to the video again. But, since he doesn't wish to listen, theres nothing she can do but ban the guy. By the way, I realize this is a war between FI's fans too, while she sits back and watches the show haha![]()
I BEG to differ my friend.. First of all.. i am not FireIce's FAN at all. I am a Starblue FanOriginally posted by songtian:i can see tat the gov have brought you up well my fellow sinagporean
dying with glory is beta than cowarding its ok if you do tat diff ppl have diff views but by saying i quote'She got fans... u got nothing. 0 ZERO' y so hard on me be more mature tok nicely to ppl
y dun u start a fan club gor FI maybe you fans get to go on tv let me know when you start i call the newspaper immediate cheers number 1 fan badzmaro...![]()