you created this nickname to petition against FI?Originally posted by AshieneZ:FireIce, this thread has been started to see how many sgforumites agrees with me on this matter.
FireIce, this thread shall not be deleted, nor closed, or you are admitting your faults and mistakes and you would have lost this battle.
I know many of you sgforumites must be angry because of what corrupted and unjust punishment was meted out to me 3 days ago when FireIce pressed the ban button without first giving me a warning. I want to know why the Kumar familiy hasn't been banned even after repeated violations of forum rules, such as posting of inappropriate content, posting of absolute nonsense, defamation of the female gender, and especially, the racism expressed in some of their posts.
I would like to know how many of you here agree with me that FireIce is not suitable to be the moderator of sgforums and that she should not play a part in forum administration anymore.
If you do agree with me on this matter, sign your name here.
IMHO, FI is good enough for the job. We don't need major whiners like Ashiene to crap his ass off!Originally posted by wudimax:a change will be good, at least threads are not closed anyhow, and should be more "open" rather being old fasion on limited topics.
my vote: Fireice should be taken out.
thats cause u dont dare lolOriginally posted by finoq:ha.ha.ha.
I'm neutral...![]()
be a passer-by...don't join in anything..Originally posted by borntolive:thats cause u dont dare lol![]()
anyway change or dont change wu shuo wei
just hope she or he will be a better moderator. then was she is now.....
fl ah maybe u should put up sticky post or something on rules of posting stuff here lor...up to know i still dont know wether can post pics anot...i know locals cant but foreigners can anot?...dont always i post u threaten with ban button lar..be more specific...pic allowed or not allowed
gawd...what an amazingly stupid question! i sooooo often see these kinds of stupid questions by forumers here, are so many of them so deprived of intelligence.Originally posted by Honeybunz:you created this nickname to petition against FI?
what motiveOriginally posted by laurence82:cheesepie
u got ulterior motive![]()
idea!Originally posted by skeujin:to qualify for mod of bar. u mus change yr nick to XXX-men![]()
STFU!Originally posted by LifeBeyondEarth:I have to tell you something you probably will never know.
Most of the clones here have been sent as skirmishers to infiltrate your ranks and report back to the Emperior Sik'Tahu about human progress and military count so that we may better understand your strengths and weaknesses and use them to our advantage. Cloning is a common thing to do on our homeworld, but humans are capable of cloning too, aren't they?
i gonna burn your ass one dayOriginally posted by LifeBeyondEarth:I have to tell you something you probably will never know.
Most of the clones here have been sent as skirmishers to infiltrate your ranks and report back to the Emperior Sik'Tahu about human progress and military count so that we may better understand your strengths and weaknesses and use them to our advantage. Cloning is a common thing to do on our homeworld, but humans are capable of cloning too, aren't they?
50% clonesOriginally posted by korusu:pardon me if i am wrong but i noticed a lot of new members speaking against fireice in this thread......
Eh hello u godforsaken prick, i'm trying as much to stay silent but have thus decided to join in coz ur just a foul-mouth cantankerous individual who goes around trying to pick up individuals to flame on.Originally posted by laotaozi800:FBI shut up lar...asshole u call others to fcuk your mom and say using profanitites is for kids...go fcuk your mom lah...chee bye kia u better stop this..
p.s. i m not doing thing for FI...i dun really care abt her... juz hate FBI talk so much
fcuking bitc.h
+1Originally posted by i_luv_clit04:Time for some of u guys to go set up ur own forums....this place is going downhill. Due partly to forumnites and also lousy management![]()
having alot of post mean you know alot?Originally posted by mystiv:50% clones
50% know nuts and wanna talk big![]()