Originally posted by laurence82:urm, pls support the petition against fireice by signing up p membership?![]()
I 100% agree with thisOriginally posted by skeujin:jason owns this forums n he has entrusted its care to FI.
IMHO u not happy can go other forums.
LOL looking at the number of post you have. no doubt you are a regular in this forum just using a new nick to pour kerosene over the fire. why so hum ji dare not use your real nick flame? this goes out to all the newbies here. no guts. i look down on youOriginally posted by joe_alvin:I notice that FireIce did not reply to this topic at all, she is obviously avoiding this thread. FireICE, please dun try to avoid can?? By now, YOU should know that you are unpopular in this forum.
OUT YOU GO, FIREICE>>>pui pui![]()
Hey Playboy_1985, your nick sucks and sounds dumb.. AND in fact you are really a fool to show off your guts to a computer.. Who is going to admire your guts over here huh??????? You have also dun right to look down on others!!!!!!! GO HOME AND DRINK YOUR FU^KING MOTHER MILK LAH.... SON OF A BITCH>>>>>>>>>>> BASTARD FOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL>>>>>>>Originally posted by playboy_1985:LOL looking at the number of post you have. no doubt you are a regular in this forum just using a new nick to pour kerosene over the fire. why so hum ji dare not use your real nick flame? this goes out to all the newbies here. no guts. i look down on you![]()
Originally posted by korusu:pardon me if i am wrong but i noticed a lot of new members speaking against fireice in this thread......
Originally posted by joe_alvin:who's more dumb shouting here.
[b]Hey Playboy_1985, your nick sucks and sounds dumb.. AND in fact you are really a fool to show off your guts to a computer.. Who is going to admire your guts over here huh??????? You have also dun right to look down on others!!!!!!! GO HOME AND DRINK YOUR FU^KING MOTHER MILK LAH.... SON OF A BITCH>>>>>>>>>>> BASTARD FOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL>>>>>>>![]()
I DARE YOU TO COME AND CHALLENGE ME>>>>>>> COME ON......... [/b]
NI Lao BU LEH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by playboy_1985:who's more dumb shouting here.![]()
Originally posted by joe_alvin1:u create a acc to say tis?
[b]NI Lao BU LEH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![/b]
Originally posted by joe_alvin1:quack quack quack QUACK QUACK QUACK QUACK QUACK QUACK QUACK QUACK QUACK!!!!
[b]NI Lao BU LEH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![/b]
but at least PAP gives money lehOriginally posted by NDU:Fireice= PAP![]()
those not happy with fireice= worker party![]()
sgforum= singapore![]()
so.... the FACT goes this way,
if you DONT WANT PAP to run Singaporesimple, get PAP out
but, if you cant get the PAP out! and.... you not HAPPY WITH SINGAPORE or PAP
... Migrates lor
**** dont forget this, PAP may not be the best, but without PAP... u think Singapore can be so popular?![]()
That what i keep trying to tell the losers.. cibai want to kao bei kao bu! U got tank n guns then come n talk ur shit! or jsut diam diam let the gahmen own ur asses... cau 78 ... i will beat the shiet uot thier ass.. so seh kia .. dun listen keep nge nge lai.. DIU HAI!Originally posted by Gordonator:no matter how u kao bei kao bu about the gahman, the gahmen will still be in control.![]()