and again by scolding vulgarities is not gonna help and it really reflects wat kind of person u are.Originally posted by laotaozi800:FBI shut up lar...asshole u call others to fcuk your mom and say using profanitites is for kids...go fcuk your mom lah...chee bye kia u better stop this..
p.s. i m not doing thing for FI...i dun really care abt her... juz hate FBI talk so much
fcuking bitc.h
shut up biotc,hOriginally posted by FBI:wat despot
aiya sian ar.Originally posted by laotaozi800:we both gang up go fcuk the FBI ass hole...
i tml got module exam but i dun care.. juz want to scold FBI fcuk tard sia
so true and there aer 2 here if u can spot themOriginally posted by AshieneZ:society is declining rapidly. look at the world now..so many ignorant people...
that was so true. And i don know wat they are angered abt unless i really hit the target on their thinkingOriginally posted by gr2012:Look at laotaizi...
Ashiene gets banned and this b@stard still walks around starting flame wars?
FIREICE! WAKE THE F*CK UP!
illerate fag that only know how to use those few words.Originally posted by laotaozi800:shut up biotc,h
Originally posted by iveco:I would welcome CenturionMBT on board as a fellow admin. I have confidence he would use his ban powers wisely.![]()
u shut up hor FBI...fcuking bitc.hOriginally posted by FBI:that was so true. And i don know wat they are angered abt unless i really hit the target on their thinking
i guess i am right really and all these while only u is whining abt her prob and the worst is that it's not even your prob?Originally posted by laotaozi800:u shut up hor FBI...fcuking bitc.h
ya. wake up to reality.Originally posted by maggot:She is the goddess here
Swallow this fact![]()
i speak the truth.. i don bsOriginally posted by maggot:She is the goddess here
Swallow this fact![]()
Originally posted by laotaozi800:
[b]
hey scold my fireice liek that
fcuk u ! and say SORRY[/b]
i did not really care aboit her... 30 yo.. no way.. if u read about my previous post.. i already said it u dumbass ... rite now i want u to say sorry to me..quick stupid say it.Originally posted by FBI:i guess i am right really and all these while only u is whining abt her prob and the worst is that it's not even your prob?
cmon pls wake up frm your fantasy..
and a.. this is one of the lousiest ways to date a gal really..
As much as I tend to dislike her manner of moderating at times, FireIce has said before why she tends to not ban the racists in sgforums. It's so that there's something for the police to refer to when the racist comments become a police issue.Originally posted by AshieneZ:i would wish fireice to answer why havent the kumars been banned
fcuk u bitc.h fcuk offOriginally posted by LinYu:
i will sayt sorry by bominb your house and that will b the best gift.Originally posted by laotaozi800:i did not really care aboit her... 30 yo.. no way.. if u read about my previous post.. i already said it u dumbass ... rite now i want u to say sorry to me..quick stupid say it.
Originally posted by FBI:i speak the truth.. i don bs
i am still wondering if u are one of my classified list frm wat i mentionted in ym first postOriginally posted by SumOne:![]()
You can have your own opinion, but I'm definitely not the kind that go around saying I'm famous.Originally posted by FBI:i am still wondering if u are one of my classified list frm wat i mentionted in ym first post
i will let the public judge u. It's abit sad that u tends to b caution with your words cause by making a mistake your reputation will b gone and u hide your trueself so tat others think u are one good dude ard the forumOriginally posted by SumOne:You can have your own opinion, but I'm definitely not the kind that go around saying I'm famous.