u did and now u got scolded by himOriginally posted by LinYu:oops![]()
did I budge into somebody quarrel?
I say SORRY can or not?Originally posted by FBI:u did and now u got scolded by him
that's right, don b a wimp like som ppl hereOriginally posted by korusu:although i am a noob lemme say something
the banning of Ashiene without warning is uncalled for
i support the petition
Although I do feel you didn't have to put it across in such a manner. This is among the few things you say that have some degree of truth to it.Originally posted by FBI:that was so not funny. and i do know of alot of guys whom are trying desperately to lick your boots jus because your a mod and it shows how a loser they are.
haha u say to laotaizi lo..Originally posted by LinYu:I say SORRY can or not?![]()
so how do i put it across then?Originally posted by SumOne:Although I do feel you didn't have to put it across in such a manner. This is among the few things you say that have some degree of truth to it.
yes there is degree of truth. but put across in a nice wayOriginally posted by SumOne:Although I do feel you didn't have to put it across in such a manner. This is among the few things you say that have some degree of truth to it.
That doesnt sound like FI style you know....There was once last year I got banned without warning for posting an invisible thread....and I HAD 5000 post count! So I PM Jason to have my account unbanned. Jason explained and unban my account lor. Its that simple actually. No need to feel bad and upset. A few simple PMs to Jason would do the trickOriginally posted by AshieneZ:in all my 5 months i made only ONE mistake. and i get banned WITHOUT a private warning beforehand. is that justice? the kumars have made DOZENS of mistakes but they do not even get banned. why is that so?
ok lor sorry for scolding u alsoOriginally posted by LinYu:I say SORRY can or not?![]()
I'm not necessarily referring to you, but a person should learn to pick his or her battles carefully. And not to fight those battles blindly and stupidly.Originally posted by FBI:that's right, don b a wimp like som ppl here
no i don need uselss stuff like post counts.Originally posted by mylifemyrules:for WAD I SEEN....FBI is doing this for the sake of post count...and to act that he is not afraid of anything... bitc.,h act this way..
as for ashinez...u r stupid..y? u put this post in bar for wad? u stupid? and stop whining if your account is banned and dun ask y others like diplip kumar is not banned...
make sure u dun flood his mailboxOriginally posted by shade343:That doesnt sound like FI style you know....There was once last year I got banned without warning for posting an invisible thread....and I HAD 5000 post count! So I PM Jason to have my account unbanned. Jason explained and unban my account lor. Its that simple actually. No need to feel bad and upset. A few simple PMs to Jason would do the trick
if u wanna fcuk his den go fcuk your own mom first.Originally posted by laotaozi800:now shut the hell up JACKASS b4 i m gonna really go to your hoiuse and fcuk your mom! son of a retard.
i'm not staring a battle here and as u can see in my first post of this thread i jus place some comments and this laotaizi jus came and whine and big shit abt it.Originally posted by SumOne:I'm not necessarily referring to you, but a person should learn to pick his or her battles carefully. And not to fight those battles blindly and stupidly.
To be honest with you...I always get owned when playing Tekken 5.Originally posted by FBI:i will let the public judge u. It's abit sad that u tends to b caution with your words cause by making a mistake your reputation will b gone and u hide your trueself so tat others think u are one good dude ard the forum
becareful not to offend other ppl tooOriginally posted by FBI:i'm not staring a battle here and as u can see in my first post of this thread i jus place some comments and this laotaizi jus came and whine and big shit abt it.
ai yah i go fcuk your mom first lah...chee bye kiaOriginally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:if u wanna fcuk his den go fcuk your own mom first.
bloody fcuker.get a life man seriously.
its not as if he said smth wrong.
check the first page man really.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:becareful not to offend other ppl too
then i got a Question for u. WHy are u so agnry abt wat i said? and when i point out the truth u became more angry.Originally posted by laotaozi800:ai yah i go fcuk your mom first lah...chee bye kia
i dunno why is he so agnry abt relaly.Originally posted by gr2012:LAO TAI ZI...CAN SHUDDUP OR NOT?
Everyone! We might not be able to get FI sacked but hey, at least we can try to make her improve her moderation.
SHe is doing a crappy job!