me lame? look at all my threads and compare them to kumar's. whose has more racist crap, nonsense, and foul language in it? definitely not mine im sure of thatOriginally posted by Nurofen:still going on?
Perhaps the reason why kumar dosent get banned much is cos he's entertaining. And ash is just....lame
i really suspeect something is fishy with FI after this incidentOriginally posted by jameslim060282:Hey... Everyone is sounding like wanting to give each other a punch on the face... There must be a reason for Fireice to ban someone from the forum. Why not wait for her to clarify the issue with the person concerned? If this is really injustify, let the owner for this forum take charge. He/ she will know what to do. ok? So keep yourself relax and await for Fireice reply...
Regards
ya..Originally posted by alexkusu:woo...still going on
You were implying it, in any case, you should have just left him alone.Originally posted by FBI:no la i say mayb mah.. i never said he is..
maybe you shouldn't have taken a napOriginally posted by Ito_^:wah. i oni took a nap and this happen?![]()
true lor. i rarely take naps one. funny things happen when i am sleeping.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:maybe you shouldn't have taken a nap![]()
orh? wat wet dreams did u have tis time?Originally posted by Ito_^:true lor. i rarely take naps one. funny things happen when i am sleeping.![]()
You've got my support there, broOriginally posted by gr2012:Hmm...this seems to be going no where.
For now, lets FLAME THE KUMARS!![]()
Wah lau....of all forums you come to BAR....Originally posted by Impulze:You've got my support there, bro
lol. Feature in Sunday Times.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Petition got use meh?
FireIce will still has her ban button to entertain herself.Make do with your new account lah.