Wau lau, don't need to provoke people like that. By saying no opinion it means he's not taking your side but not his side either. What for go and try to make others angry?Originally posted by FBI:mayb u are jus afriad. Mayb,,
beucase she is prolly busy with another acc and as u can see she is always online but right now she isn't! unless..Originally posted by SumOne:Ok now that is wild imagination already. If FireIce wanted to get back at you it wouldn't be like this. She's more likely to ignore you actually.
no la i say mayb mah.. i never said he is..Originally posted by SumOne:Wau lau, don't need to provoke people like that. By saying no opinion it means he's not taking your side but not his side either. What for go and try to make others angry?
What she looks like doesn't matter. It's her manner of moderating that you have a problem with.Originally posted by FBI:anyone had seen the real FI face to face b4? i jus want to make sure she is not some street punk dropouts.
entertaining? omgOriginally posted by Nurofen:still going on?
Perhaps the reason why kumar dosent get banned much is cos he's entertaining. And ash is just....lame
how can anyone b 24/7 increasing her postsOriginally posted by SumOne:What she looks like doesn't matter. It's her manner of moderating that you have a problem with.
she can have another job outsideOriginally posted by FBI:how can anyone b 24/7 increasing her posts
he can bring some laughter to us and we certainly treat him as a clown.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:entertaining? omg
in other words...stupid.. but compared with other clowns around, thats normalOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:entertaining? omg
that is bullshit! a sorry excuse to cover up the fact that she does not wish to ban them because she's in a conspiracy with em.Originally posted by SumOne:As much as I tend to dislike her manner of moderating at times, FireIce has said before why she tends to not ban the racists in sgforums. It's so that there's something for the police to refer to when the racist comments become a police issue.
wah u very clever.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:she can have another job outside
hmm interesting but any proof> i might wanna seeOriginally posted by AshieneZ:that is bullshit! a sorry excuse to cover up the fact that she does not wish to ban them because she's in a conspiracy with em.
its about common senseOriginally posted by AshieneZ:that is bullshit! a sorry excuse to cover up the fact that she does not wish to ban them because she's in a conspiracy with em.
y not.Originally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:wah u very clever.
work can surf sgf arh.
unless she holds a high post in the company.
den i nth to say.
but in this case i doubt shes working.
I DO NOT NEED JASON TO UNBAN ME. IM HERE NOT TO WHINE BUT TO DEMAND JUSTICE FROM ONE WHO BANS OTHERS WITHOUT FIRST SEEKING THE TRUTH AND I WANT HER TO APOLOGISE TO ME NOW AND TELL ME WHY HAVENT THE KUMARS BEEN BANNED YETOriginally posted by shade343:That doesnt sound like FI style you know....There was once last year I got banned without warning for posting an invisible thread....and I HAD 5000 post count! So I PM Jason to have my account unbanned. Jason explained and unban my account lor. Its that simple actually. No need to feel bad and upset. A few simple PMs to Jason would do the trick
if shes working den she can 24/7 sit in front of com?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:y not.
she doesnt sit in front of the com 24/7Originally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:if shes working den she can 24/7 sit in front of com?
doesn't she need to slp?
he wil get busted then but in the first place u sure she has a bf?Originally posted by chunyong:her bf is a cop leh, wait tan-kup u ah...if u fight back then treat u a .38 Spl ah![]()
den pls explain why she has comments in almost all the threads posted??Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:she doesnt sit in front of the com 24/7![]()
cant she view it another timeOriginally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:den pls explain why she has comments in almost all the threads posted??
explain lah..