yar yar take all of them and go fly kite or make a new forum compete with sgforum. who cares.Originally posted by AshieneZ:i already have a legion of friends from sgforums who hates fireice for her evil deeds. tonight they will unleash their anger!!
no i'm not trying to say that the words are ok but not that pic of that boy running.Originally posted by mystiv:and so that gives us a right to mock at the disabled?
if one day you do something stupid and the picture gets posted, it is alright to spread it around, cuz we're just trying to remind people not to be stupid?![]()
LOL, what's your previous nick? As far as I know, as long as such things are contained here, they won't be banned. You post somewhere else sure banned.Originally posted by AshieneZ:FireIce, this thread has been started to see how many sgforumites agrees with me on this matter.
FireIce, this thread shall not be deleted, nor closed, or you are admitting your faults and mistakes and you would have lost this battle.
I know many of you sgforumites must be angry because of what corrupted and unjust punishment was meted out to me 3 days ago when FireIce pressed the ban button without first giving me a warning. I want to know why the Kumar familiy hasn't been banned even after repeated violations of forum rules, such as posting of inappropriate content, posting of absolute nonsense, defamation of the female gender, and especially, the racism expressed in some of their posts.
I would like to know how many of you here agree with me that FireIce is not suitable to be the moderator of sgforums and that she should not play a part in forum administration anymore.
If you do agree with me on this matter, sign your name here.
Originally posted by borntolive:i think its not appropirate as a moderator to keep on threatening ppl with the ban button...if i m not wrong sometimes u mention the word "ban" even in those relatively harmless threads
Originally posted by borntolive:by typing this i know i have high chance of kana ban but voice my views here lor..ban then ban lor go other forums etc...
I bet FI must be lazy to reply in such a thread.Originally posted by Ito_^:let em fight la.. got free show to watch. FI still haven comment.
her style mahOriginally posted by borntolive:wad Ashiene done is wrong la..but should give some kind of warning ma like u did in some...
n say it in a appropirate way..
dont go something like "u wana get ban isit" , "my hand is very itchy" etc etc etc
ya in almost every thread she reply to she'll say that her finger is on the ban button/feeling orgasmic when pressing the button/post rude remarks and i press the ban button and all those crap.Originally posted by borntolive:ok la i kinda agree with threadstarter,..
just some pointer...
at least give warnings or warn them to stop doing such stuff that u deem consider not appropirate before banning someone..this is wad other forums do too
i think its not appropirate as a moderator to keep on threatening ppl with the ban button...if i m not wrong sometimes u mention the word "ban" even in those relatively harmless threads
i can say that most ppl here r not happy with the way u control sgforums..but most dont dare to voice out cause scard "ban"....
another thing u can do is appoint another moderator to assist u
by typing this i know i have high chance of kana ban but voice my views here lor..ban then ban lor go other forums etc...
wat she said is jus joking. i believeOriginally posted by AshieneX:ya in almost every thread she reply to she'll say that her finger is on the ban button/feeling orgasmic when pressing the button/post rude remarks and i press the ban button and all those crap.
which moderator does that other than fireice? so arrogant and bossy u speak as if u control this forum which unfortunately u dont. its the people here that control YOU. understand that u can ban as many people as u like but if the people hate u, then theres no point doing so coz they'll come back and flame u again and again...
x2Originally posted by playboy_1985:I bet FI must be lazy to reply in such a thread.![]()
as i've said, look at the threadstarters. those who get that comment are all clones..Originally posted by AshieneX:ya in almost every thread she reply to she'll say that her finger is on the ban button/feeling orgasmic when pressing the button/post rude remarks and i press the ban button and all those crap.
which moderator does that other than fireice? so arrogant and bossy u speak as if u control this forum which unfortunately u dont. its the people here that control YOU. understand that u can ban as many people as u like but if the people hate u, then theres no point doing so coz they'll come back and flame u again and again...
x2Originally posted by playboy_1985:I bet FI must be lazy to reply in such a thread.![]()
and she din really ban em.Originally posted by mystiv:as i've said, look at the threadstarters. those who get that comment are all clones..
ya alot ppl dont dare to voice their opinions coz they afraid FI will ban them but which moderator will earn the people's respect if all they do is threaten the people?Originally posted by aku1b0d0:this is my first post here. but i've been here for months...and sometimes i feel irritated by "i've a ban button here..only wondering when i can click it.."
anyway, bootlickers ought to be killed. bootlickers cant live without licking other people' boots ryte? it's like living with no dignity.
anyway, why can't you guys just stand up? keep licking her boots..get a life, bootlickers. if you don't want to, "Leave some dignity for yourself and leave in silence with your tail between your legs."
Quite true indeedOriginally posted by mystiv:this is interesting
those who are'nt cursing FI and against her are all bootlickers![]()
the issue here is not ban or not....ban then ban lor...if i m ban in some unjustified manner like this (just because i post my comments) , then wads the point of staying here....Originally posted by Incognito.Sg:Now Now... Dun say anything liao.. Later FI ban sumelse wif warning.. Like they say.. Do not scare a barking dog who barks.. Woof.. Sum guys r jux biased