orbiOriginally posted by AshieneX:i tried to voice my opinions by starting this thread but i got banned instead![]()
You distribute porn so are you agreeable to go to jail for 3 years?Originally posted by AshieneX:i tried to voice my opinions by starting this thread but i got banned instead![]()
WHAT IM SAYING IS THIS. IT MAY NOT NECESARY BE FI WHO BAN YOU. HOW YOU KNOW ITS FI WHO BAN YOU? YOU ASK HER ? SHE TELL YOU SHE BAN YOU? I THINK ITS JASON WHO BAN YOU.Originally posted by AshieneZ:I DO NOT NEED JASON TO UNBAN ME. IM HERE NOT TO WHINE BUT TO DEMAND JUSTICE FROM ONE WHO BANS OTHERS WITHOUT FIRST SEEKING THE TRUTH AND I WANT HER TO APOLOGISE TO ME NOW AND TELL ME WHY HAVENT THE KUMARS BEEN BANNED YET![]()
YOu must ask Jason.Originally posted by AshieneX:tell you what. unban my Ashiene nick and I will close this petition and end this matter. if not we can continue this discussion as long as u like. anyway i've already told u i wont repeat my mistake again so u might as well restore my lost account.![]()
She also nvr ask u to watch her videos..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:+1
all tammy's fault...![]()
But she let her friends distribute.Originally posted by mamamamama:She also nvr ask u to watch her videos..![]()
wah sure or not u suddenly 180 degree turn i abit shock leh hahahaOriginally posted by laotaozi800:ya....ask jason...scalry not fi ban one leh...all the ban things all jason ban one?
how u know? u nvr know dun talk..or maybe not evben jason...its the ah nic..
he pretend nvr online but at the back he ban ban ban ....hehe so...lets do not accuse any more ok?
peace peace frend frend lah...me and FBI friend fried liao...u all also can.lol
something for u:Originally posted by AshieneX:i tried to voice my opinions by starting this thread but i got banned instead![]()
tok cok oni i hope this thread goes to 50 pagesOriginally posted by GreatBallsofFire:They all go orh orh liao
ya lor...kids got bed time wan lei...Originally posted by GreatBallsofFire:They all go orh orh liao